Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Abilene Family Medical Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Abilene, TX

782 total reviews

Abilene Family Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 782 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Abilene Family Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacquelyn J.
Submitted 10/03/19
Always friendly staff
Caitlin Y.
Submitted 10/03/19
Friendly staff, got checked in on time, in and out quickly! Also love that I could fill out all paperwork online ahead of my visit to save time on the day of my appointment.
Terri S.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very patient and understanding. The staff there are very friendly and helpful
William H.
Submitted 10/02/19
I had been seen by other sources due to Obamacare but glad to be back here again. They are quick efficient and smiling faces
Carlin B.
Submitted 10/02/19
Satisfied
Leila D.
Submitted 10/02/19
Very satisfied as usual.
Mary K.
Submitted 10/02/19
Julie and Dr. Finley are awesome!
Michael K.
Submitted 10/01/19
Great!
Jeremy W.
Submitted 10/01/19
Very pleased with my visit!
Harold M.
Submitted 10/01/19
I was very pleased with Dr Duke and the effort he is putting forth to help me.
Constance V.
Submitted 10/01/19
Very nice
Rochelle L.
Submitted 10/01/19
I was extremely satisfied with the visit. Not a long wait, employees were very friendly, Dr. Duke’s nurse was very good and also I was very satisfied with Dr. Duke. Thank you.
Lloyd Y.
Submitted 10/01/19
Very satisfied.
Brandi D.
Submitted 10/01/19
Everyone at the office is friendly and knowledgeable. They are efficient and thorough as well.
LaDonna W.
Submitted 09/30/19
The service was pleasant and well executed. I definitely felt listened to and taken care of. It was the most pleasant doctor appointment I’ve had in years!
Tyler H.
Submitted 09/30/19
Great but the sign in pads were unintuitive and annoying.
Eva H.
Submitted 09/30/19
Prompt and professional
George S.
Submitted 09/28/19
Professional, courteous, efficient
Philip N.
Submitted 09/28/19
Every time I’ve gone in for exams has been a nice experience. He is very personable and listens to you. My 1st experience with him impressed me so much I couldn’t think about changing. He was the 1st doctor to tell me I broke my shoulder when I didn’t even know I had. Come to find out it happened over 45 years ago based on the X-ray. So far all diagnosis have been right on the money. His assistant is very nice, personable, and thorough. She too has been a joy each time I’ve been there.
Kenneth M.
Submitted 09/27/19
The PA was great and the wait was short.