How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Abilene Family Medical Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Abilene, TX

794 total reviews

Abilene Family Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 794 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Abilene Family Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Krissy P.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Duke was very nice and thorough
Harold W.
Submitted 10/10/19
As usual an awesome visit with Dr. Finley.
Emma W.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very nice people to work with.
Mary H.
Submitted 10/09/19
She actually listens and really cares about you as an individual.
Tawney S.
Submitted 10/08/19
I love going to my DR’S office. He and his staff are all so sweet and super helpful!
Marla R.
Submitted 10/08/19
Great!!! Dr. Duke listens to my concerns and reacts with a sense of urgency and care I had not experienced from my previous Dr. Very happy he is my Dr. now.
Glenda B.
Submitted 10/07/19
Excellent
Gayle K.
Submitted 10/07/19
Sandra is always wonderful and her nurse is the best, I love those two
Frederick K.
Submitted 10/07/19
Professional and thorough
Charles S.
Submitted 10/07/19
Got in and out quickly
Cindy S.
Submitted 10/05/19
I received excellent care from Dr. Wray and his staff!!!
Cathy G.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Longley is always very patient and listens to my concerns. I do not ever feel rushed at my appointments.
Jacquelyn J.
Submitted 10/03/19
Always friendly staff
Caitlin Y.
Submitted 10/03/19
Friendly staff, got checked in on time, in and out quickly! Also love that I could fill out all paperwork online ahead of my visit to save time on the day of my appointment.
Terri S.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very patient and understanding. The staff there are very friendly and helpful
William H.
Submitted 10/02/19
I had been seen by other sources due to Obamacare but glad to be back here again. They are quick efficient and smiling faces
Carlin B.
Submitted 10/02/19
Satisfied
Leila D.
Submitted 10/02/19
Very satisfied as usual.
Mary K.
Submitted 10/02/19
Julie and Dr. Finley are awesome!
Michael K.
Submitted 10/01/19
Great!