Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Abilene Family Medical Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Abilene, TX

1247 total reviews

Abilene Family Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1247 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Abilene Family Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alvin W.
Submitted 03/24/22
I love Dr. Longley and his nurse.
Wendy M.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr David Langley was very good interest in My health he shows that’s he care he was nice and good thank you so much♥️
Jessie R.
Submitted 03/22/22
Very good
Wayne H.
Submitted 03/22/22
Super nice professional help, usually fast lab work and Dr visit’s
Hayley B.
Submitted 03/21/22
Everytime I come in I'm always treated with respect from everyone in the office.
Cynthia P.
Submitted 03/18/22
Sandra and Angie are wonderful I am glad they are my health care providers
Masonya W.
Submitted 03/17/22
Easy check in. The wait was short. I like my doctor.
Michael F.
Submitted 03/17/22
outstanding as always
Lorin W.
Submitted 03/16/22
Quick, on time, efficient, through and pleasant! Good experience!
Rebecca P.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Wray has taken care of my husband and I for many years. We're always confident in his recommendations and he is genuinely caring.
Tim W.
Submitted 03/16/22
Great!
Jerolyn B.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr. John and his staff are great. Personable and professional. I have been going to him for 30+ years.
Kasey H.
Submitted 03/15/22
Candice is an amazing nurse and made me feel so comfortable! Allison was fantastic at explaining everything, not rushing me, and answering all my questions and concerns!
Phillip V.
Submitted 03/15/22
Good service. Asked questions and listened well. Prior communication about having blood work didn't happen. This would have been helpful.
Stephen J.
Submitted 03/15/22
Appreciate the excellent care provided!
Jack L.
Submitted 03/15/22
Very good
Sammye R.
Submitted 03/14/22
I love Dr Wray and his staff. They care about us patients. I trust them...
Deborah G.
Submitted 03/11/22
Answered all my questions and asked appropriate questions about medication being refilled.
Jimmy V.
Submitted 03/11/22
Had a very long wait, but Dr. Wray always takes time to listen to me. I liked his leopard!
Saundra F.
Submitted 03/11/22
It was good. She checked my blood report and added one took away another, but checked with Dr Way and he agreed. I was impressed that she checked with someone else.