Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Abilene Family Medical Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Abilene, TX

782 total reviews

Abilene Family Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 782 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Abilene Family Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine W.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Finley is awesome. He is not the usual 5 minute doctor, he actually takes the time to listen gives positive feedback and offers several different treatment options.
Anne E.
Submitted 11/07/19
Perfect as always!
Julie R.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very kind, caring. I would recommend new caregivers to go here.
Terry S.
Submitted 11/05/19
My visit was great I feel that David and Angi really care about there patients!
Brandi W.
Submitted 11/05/19
I got in and out so quickly. Everyone was extremely friendly. I was happy with the treatment.
Kolton R.
Submitted 11/05/19
Love this office from the front staff to the back, I called to make my son an appointment because he was not feeling well and they had him in that same morning.
Pamela H.
Submitted 11/04/19
It was great everyone we’re so sweet and helpful. Everyone knew there job . I have been with Dr.John for over 30 years he knows my family will. Dr. John help me a lot today . I would like to think everyone for everything.
Shelly R.
Submitted 11/04/19
Always fast and friendly !!
Susan M.
Submitted 11/04/19
Sandra took all the information from me and quickly gave me the medicine I needed making sure all my concerns and needs were met.
Julia D.
Submitted 11/01/19
Excellent care
James C.
Submitted 11/01/19
Very professional and very organized business. I am always in and out in a reasonable time, and every employee I’ve talked to thus far is very friendly and helpful.
Charlotte L.
Submitted 11/01/19
Always feel like I am well cared for. Dr wray and his staff are friendly and dedicated to taking care of my health needs.
Margarita R.
Submitted 10/31/19
I was surprised that My name was called within 15 minutes. The staff was pleasant and Dr Wray is always great.
Jose O.
Submitted 10/31/19
Very good visit lot’s of good information and made changes that needed to be done great place and friendly people.
Robert C.
Submitted 10/31/19
Excellent rapport with patients. Thorough and professional. Great time management.
Denese M.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr Longley is the best doctor...always nice & professional & always thorough when discussing issues.
Alex U.
Submitted 10/30/19
The people are nice
John N.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr John always takes good care of me. Just wish appointment times were closer to scheduled time.
Bryn S.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very thorough. All tests run on-site. And visit was quick and efficient. Felt heard.
Lutricia B.
Submitted 10/29/19
Great