Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Abilene Family Medical Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Abilene, TX

915 total reviews

Abilene Family Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 915 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Abilene Family Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jana D.
Submitted 06/17/21
So glad to get test results immediately. Good to bring Dr Wray up-to-date on my problems.
Dennis S.
Submitted 06/16/21
Prompt and professional service. Highly recommend if you’re in need of a General Practicioner!
Pat K.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very pleasent
Anita H.
Submitted 06/10/21
Will definitely see her again. Took time to listen to my concerns. Hope she stays here.
Lucelle G.
Submitted 06/10/21
They will response right away when you leave a message. Fast and easy to get an appointment
Lisa M.
Submitted 06/10/21
Bloodwork analysis.
Charles H.
Submitted 06/10/21
Excellent care and customer service.
Judy O.
Submitted 06/09/21
Safe, dependable.
Heather A.
Submitted 06/09/21
Sandra was great and
Nadia R.
Submitted 06/09/21
Allison Ball is always helpful and comforting. She answers all my questions.
Harry L.
Submitted 06/08/21
He was great to work with. He took care of are needs so far.
Martha R.
Submitted 06/08/21
Waited in waiting room a little longer than normal ( over an hour) but service was great.
Cynthia Z.
Submitted 06/07/21
I love Allison! She is thorough, considerate and very caring. She addresses all of my concerns and makes me feel at ease.
Walter E.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr Longley and his staff are quite professional. I always leave there feeling like I got the care I needed.
Lisa M.
Submitted 06/03/21
Good visit
Charles C.
Submitted 06/02/21
I got a good report and had a nice conversation with my doctor. It was very informative.
Rodney F.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr. Longley is very understanding and always thorough is his explanations. I have been a patient of his since 2003.
Patti M.
Submitted 04/26/21
He’s a green Dr and listener.
Bobby D.
Submitted 04/21/21
Sandra took time to explain all my lab work in terms even I could understand! I couldn't have been more pleased with my visit!
Charles C.
Submitted 04/07/21
It was great