How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Abilene Family Medical Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Abilene, TX

794 total reviews

Abilene Family Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 794 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Abilene Family Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darlene C.
Submitted 11/14/19
I truly appreciate a doctor like Dr. Ezekiel Duke. He always takes time for his patients and answers any and all questions that I may have.
Clairissa T.
Submitted 11/13/19
Sandra is very kind and thorough. I always feel at ease with her.
John A.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very pleasant
Joyce R.
Submitted 11/13/19
He’s the best Doctor and talks where you can understand what he is saying
Bethany J.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Finley really takes his time with you and truly cares. Best around!
Angela H.
Submitted 11/12/19
He was very friendly and knowledgable, I usually get nervous at doctors, but didn't here!!
Jay D.
Submitted 11/12/19
A great doctor. Don't change anything!
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 11/12/19
Sandra Flores is amazing. She takes time to listen and does not rush you. She does whatever is necessary to help you reach your total wellness.
Ricky C.
Submitted 11/11/19
Personalized quality service.
Gerald B.
Submitted 11/09/19
I came in , signed in, saw Doctor Finley, left .
Jens R.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr was knowledgeable, thorough, and friendly
Shawnna L.
Submitted 11/08/19
Very friendly staff and Sandra Flores is a great NP.
Katherine W.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Finley is awesome. He is not the usual 5 minute doctor, he actually takes the time to listen gives positive feedback and offers several different treatment options.
Anne E.
Submitted 11/07/19
Perfect as always!
Julie R.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very kind, caring. I would recommend new caregivers to go here.
Terry S.
Submitted 11/05/19
My visit was great I feel that David and Angi really care about there patients!
Brandi W.
Submitted 11/05/19
I got in and out so quickly. Everyone was extremely friendly. I was happy with the treatment.
Kolton R.
Submitted 11/05/19
Love this office from the front staff to the back, I called to make my son an appointment because he was not feeling well and they had him in that same morning.
Pamela H.
Submitted 11/04/19
It was great everyone we’re so sweet and helpful. Everyone knew there job . I have been with Dr.John for over 30 years he knows my family will. Dr. John help me a lot today . I would like to think everyone for everything.
Shelly R.
Submitted 11/04/19
Always fast and friendly !!