Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Abilene Family Medical Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Abilene, TX

142 total reviews

Abilene Family Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Abilene Family Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacy L.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr Finley was very personable, thorough and informative! Nursing staff were super friendly! I think I’m gonna like it here ;-)
Sandra E.
Submitted 01/29/19
The office is clean staff is friendly and promt. Waiting was not very long and Dr. Finley listens to your problem.
Lee H.
Submitted 01/29/19
He inspires confidence. I trust him.
Michael H.
Submitted 01/29/19
Insurance companies need to let the Dr tell them what meds are needed for patients instead of insurance co telling Dr what meds are needed!
Michael A.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr Kevin Finley is the BEST !!!!!---PERIOD.
Arlene F.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Longley was nice, honest, knowledgeable and make his patients feel comfortable. He asked questions, shows concern and answers patient questions and concerns. I recommend him to everyone.
Jessica S.
Submitted 01/29/19
Follow up visit for asthma & allergies. Dr.Duke is very personable, takes time to listen, and he works to find the best treatment for his patients.
Jonathan J.
Submitted 01/28/19
Not too bad, seemed like appointment times were arbitrary. I saw a lot of people come in after me and go to the back before me. So either they were late for the appointments or they showed up exactly on time...
Daniel M.
Submitted 01/28/19
Quick and fast
Jack D.
Submitted 01/28/19
Cool , is a good way to get everyone's upon
Lloyd Y.
Submitted 01/28/19
I was very impressed with the facility.
Joe F.
Submitted 01/28/19
Very knowledgeable and helpful very good lady
Adrianna S.
Submitted 01/28/19
I love Dr. Longely and his staff. All very professional and kind. Dr. Longely listened and answered all my questions thoroughly. I would recommend him as a family doctor any day.
Gregory H.
Submitted 01/28/19
Very Pleased with my new Physician, Dr. Duke!
Steve L.
Submitted 01/28/19
Answerd everything I could come up with very professionally
William L.
Submitted 01/25/19
Good
Jim F.
Submitted 01/25/19
E'one professional & personable. Always a great experience to be treated by Dr. Wray. He listens to my concerns & answers my questions w/o hesitation or rush. TY to everyone.
Lola C.
Submitted 01/24/19
Thorough, professional, knowledgeable
Willchar L.
Submitted 01/24/19
Great
Michael W.
Submitted 01/23/19
The staff are very friendly. The doctors are great . I highly recommend them for all your medical needs