Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Abilene Family Medical Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Abilene, TX

951 total reviews

Abilene Family Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 951 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Abilene Family Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Coy B.
Submitted 10/19/21
Friendly
Cheryl E.
Submitted 10/18/21
Very professional and friendly as well as efficient I was in and out in about 30 minutes
Becky G.
Submitted 10/13/21
Great
Lloyd H.
Submitted 10/13/21
Staff was friendly, Dr. Longley was very helpful with my medical questions, great place to go .
Dorothy G.
Submitted 10/13/21
Always pleased with Sandra and Annie, her nurse. They are both very pleasant and thorough. Highly recommend Sandra.
Rhonda F.
Submitted 10/11/21
Thorough visit addressing all of my concerns.
Jay D.
Submitted 10/07/21
This whole staff is amazing. They take time to listen and discuss your conditions. They are great, especially Dr Wray. Thanks
Kimberly J.
Submitted 10/07/21
Today was a good & timely visit.
Ray F.
Submitted 10/07/21
Top notch in EVERY WAY as it has been for close to 20 years. We cannot do without Ms. Flores and Annie
Ollie M.
Submitted 10/06/21
1000%
Bruce H.
Submitted 10/05/21
Great
Rex G.
Submitted 10/04/21
Always pleasurable. However waiting to see the Dr. is excruciating. An hour and a half really?
Phyllis P.
Submitted 10/04/21
Covered everything needed. Just waiting to see how soon the next part happens.
Nicaise I.
Submitted 10/02/21
I’m very satisfied with Dr Duke his services
Kushab G.
Submitted 10/01/21
Better than my doctor
Larry S.
Submitted 10/01/21
Got in and out fast
Yumiko D.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr Finley is a great doctor as is the staff.
Johnny L.
Submitted 09/29/21
Good Thorough
Lucia S.
Submitted 09/29/21
Didn’t have to wait very long to see the nurse practitioner who took time to discuss my health with me.
Danny T.
Submitted 09/28/21
They lady that checked me in and the lady that checked me out were both very friendly. Annie and Sandra were, as always, kind and professional. I wiew them as friends at each visit I make.