Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Abilene Family Medical Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Abilene, TX

1247 total reviews

Abilene Family Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1247 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Abilene Family Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna B.
Submitted 08/12/22
We love Dr Longley and Angie.
M Victoria V.
Submitted 08/11/22
Receptionist has gotten better. Dr Longley, nurse & xray tech are always helpful & friendly
Juanita W.
Submitted 08/11/22
People who work there treat you as a family member.
Rebecca W.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Longley is the best there is. Angie too. For 22 plus years he is the only Doctor for me and my husband. Not only does he take good care of us, I never feel rushed, or dumb for asking a question. He takes time with patients. We love Dr. Longley
Christopher S.
Submitted 08/10/22
The doctor took the time to listen
Sean I.
Submitted 08/10/22
Fast and efficient, perfect visit
Penny K.
Submitted 08/10/22
From check in to check out it was easy peasy. Allison is so pleasant and efficient. She spends the time I need and I don’t feel rushed.
Donna S.
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr.Longley listens to his patients.
Ryan P.
Submitted 08/09/22
Everyone is always so friendly!
Norma W.
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr. Duke his Nurse are so Professional, Friendly, and so understanding, help and encourage you in every way they can!!!! Thank you so much.
Billy A.
Submitted 08/05/22
Allison Ball is Fantastic! She makes every Effort to make you healthier. She listens and is concerned. She remembers our family by our names and speaks to you like your important not just another ticket on the docket to get through.
Clara G.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Finely is always awesome.
Jessica L.
Submitted 08/03/22
Wonderful, friendly and competent staff, minimal wait time, clean office, and knowledgeable provider and nurse. Highly recommend this practice and provider!
Laurie T.
Submitted 08/02/22
The nurse was thorough in her questioning. The doctor took his time and listened to my concerns.
Kevin B.
Submitted 08/01/22
Sandra provides a comfortable experience, not rushed and personalized. Genuinely caring for each issue presented.
Susana H.
Submitted 07/29/22
Great service and knowledgeable. Great customer service from everyone
Donald H.
Submitted 07/28/22
Sandra is a very educated and caring practitioner. I trust her guidance in all things involving my health. I very highly recommend her.
Jaime P.
Submitted 07/27/22
Very professional.
Saturnino O.
Submitted 07/26/22
Very good excellent
Nita L.
Submitted 07/26/22
Employees were very friendly and helpful. Visit was relaxed, to the point and quickly conducted.