Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Abilene Family Medical Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Abilene, TX

951 total reviews

Abilene Family Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 951 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Abilene Family Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sylvia S.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Finley is a very knowledgeable physician. He listens to me and gives me the solution to solve my health issues. All of the staff are very caring and friendly.
Charles D.
Submitted 12/18/19
As usual relaxed and comfortable while efficient. Thanks for your monitoring my health.
LEA V.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr Finley is laid back, but genuinely seems to care about his patients. He takes time with you and gives you time to ask any questions you would like answered. You don’t wait long at all either to go back to the exam rooms or to be seen by him either. I highly recommend Dr Finley.
Martha B.
Submitted 12/17/19
The doctor was very helpful n caring but the wait in was terrible Had apt ar4:00 n didn’t get in till 4:45 But over all it was a great visit
Kimberly J.
Submitted 12/16/19
Care has always been great with this office and staff. 20 years now for me
Martha F.
Submitted 12/13/19
Every one was so wonderful and helpful. Thank y’all so much.
Heather B.
Submitted 12/12/19
I’ve always been given exceptional care by Dr. Longley, Sandra and the nursing staff.
Frank P.
Submitted 12/12/19
Personable, prompt and thorough. I would not consider seeing anyone else for my primary physician.
Rhonda K.
Submitted 12/09/19
Visit was quick, covered all the bases
Alton P.
Submitted 12/07/19
Promptly got in. Professional care yet warm & personal. Felt listened to.
Timothy D.
Submitted 12/04/19
Everything was great
Patricia K.
Submitted 12/03/19
The best
Kenneth P.
Submitted 11/27/19
I was seen on the spur of the moment. Was in and out quickly! Allison and the rest of the staff were awesome and very kind.
Pamela N.
Submitted 11/27/19
Quick easy and on my way! Great
Josy R.
Submitted 11/27/19
First and remarkable experience with Dr. Duke, his nurse, and the personnel at the check-in/out.
Charles R.
Submitted 11/26/19
Felt real comfortable with Doc Finley and staff. A lot of times these people act like they are way above everyone else.
John L.
Submitted 11/26/19
I thought Dr Duke and his staff were exceptionally courteous and very prompt. It was an exceptionally awesome experience.
Deborah S.
Submitted 11/25/19
She was very informative and asked many questions about my health. She made sure I was up to date on flu shot, pneumonia shots and different tests.
Kenneth S.
Submitted 11/22/19
Excellent!
Jim F.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very professional & personable. E'one helpful & friendly. Very positive experience. Many thanks to the entire staff & Dr John.