Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Abilene Family Medical Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Abilene, TX

142 total reviews

Abilene Family Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Abilene Family Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheri R.
Submitted 02/14/19
I always receive the best care from this office and Sandra Flores, I don’t like being seen by anyone but her.
Diane O.
Submitted 02/14/19
Great...
Rachel M.
Submitted 02/14/19
As always Dr. Finely and his nurse strive to help their patients always with a smile on their face. Blessed to have Dr. Finely as my doctor, he truly cares, it’s not just a paycheck
David H.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr Finley has always listen to my needs and has always been able to take care of them.
Linda S.
Submitted 02/13/19
My appt was at 2. At 1:55 I was in the room and Dr. Longley was in the room by 2:05. As person on a hourly wage, this is very appreciated. My time is valuable as well and I felt like this was taken into consideration. He listened to me explain my issues in detail, took time to read the notes I kept and I came away with at least a plan to try and determine my ongoing issues. The entire staff, from the receptionist up front, all the way through the check process, couldn’t have been nicer. Highly impressed
Lori V.
Submitted 02/13/19
The staff as well as Dr Wray are always a pleasure to be around.
Ronald H.
Submitted 02/12/19
Always knowledgeable, concern, looks out for you health ask questions talks to you not at you
Aimee W.
Submitted 02/12/19
Short time in waiting room, efficient staff. Dr. Duke described treatment options, side effects and risks. I appreciate discussing my health with a professional, and choosing the option I feel is best for me at this time.
Charles R.
Submitted 02/12/19
Great experience all the through my visit. From check in to check out. All employees I came in contact with made me feel comfortable like I have known them forever!!
Jana D.
Submitted 02/12/19
Great
Savion K.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. Duke is very funny, he has such a passion for helping people, I really can't wait for my next visit.
Anthony G.
Submitted 02/11/19
Friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable staff. Dr Longley is top notch.
Charles H.
Submitted 02/11/19
Dr Finley is great!
Cynthia F.
Submitted 02/09/19
Just had my first visit with Dr Longley he and his staff were amazing I have definitely found my pcp he is very knowledgeable and efficient thank you guys so much
Patricia T.
Submitted 02/08/19
I was very pleased with my appointment and the information I received from my doctor. He answered all my questions and showed concern regarding my health. Patricia T
Richard H.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr. Wray is always pleasant and takes the time to fully review my health and insure all my concerns are met.
Obie C.
Submitted 02/08/19
As always, very friendly & caring!!
Billy P.
Submitted 02/08/19
Thorough, informative, friendly and timely.
Mark K.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr Duke’s nurse is as wonderful as he is
Patsy W.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr Finley is a kind and compassionate doctor. I was disappointed in my wait time, however. I had a 1:30 appointment and waited almost an hour before being called back.