Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Abilene Family Medical Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Abilene, TX

915 total reviews

Abilene Family Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 915 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Abilene Family Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Henry H.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr Duke is always pleasant, willing to listen and takes the time to meet my needs!
Debbie F.
Submitted 08/23/21
Professional and caring.
Dinsel E.
Submitted 08/20/21
Very very good
Larry P.
Submitted 08/18/21
Appreciated being told results of test by dr. Longley
Amanda L.
Submitted 08/18/21
Fast, efficient and thorough
Binh N.
Submitted 08/18/21
Jesse G.
Submitted 08/12/21
Thorough and great bedside manner
Sandra H.
Submitted 08/12/21
I feel very relaxed and trust Sandra and Annie. They are helpful and you know they are there for the patient.
Patricia P.
Submitted 08/09/21
Sandra is always great!! Have been patient to her and Dr Longley for many years! Would not go to anyone else. I trust them completely.
Joni B.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr Wray is Awesome!
Eva D.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Duke is great always willing to listen and never makes you feel rushed.
Harold W.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr Finley listens.
Donald H.
Submitted 07/30/21
Sandra is a very caring practitioner. She is thorough in her examinations and her questions are spot on. I highly recommend her!
Darlene W.
Submitted 07/30/21
Very nice and professional. Dr longly is the best. All of his staff are Awesome.
Philip N.
Submitted 07/30/21
The times we’ve visited, she has been very polite, helpful with advice and answered any question I’ve had.
Joe M.
Submitted 07/29/21
Doctor Wray has been my personal primary doctor for about 25 years and have always been happy with his treatment of my health. He is very to talk to and has always been accurate with his diagnoses. He will remain my Doctor until I die or he retires.
Barbara B.
Submitted 07/29/21
Best doctor, best staff I had ever had! I’m very pleased with all of them.
Michele H.
Submitted 07/29/21
Excellent, in and out!
Martha R.
Submitted 07/29/21
I can always trust Sandra Flores to do an amazing job…. She stayed focused on my needs and answered all my questions …. She’s very pleasant and understanding.
Carol H.
Submitted 07/23/21
I had a great visit!