Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Abilene Family Medical Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Abilene, TX

1288 total reviews

Abilene Family Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1288 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Abilene Family Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lavada S.
Submitted 09/02/22
Great
Richard H.
Submitted 09/02/22
Very professional and addressed my questions and problems.
Emma R.
Submitted 09/02/22
The environment was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. The service was quick and thorough. The doctor was not dismissive or critical, but quick to offer a hands on approach to resolving the issue. Bed side manner was excellent. Wait time was almost non-extant.
Reynaldo C.
Submitted 09/02/22
His staff and Dr Duke were down to earth. Highly recommend. Very personable and sincere in listening about my concerns
Matthew M.
Submitted 09/01/22
Quick
Tremayne H.
Submitted 09/01/22
She was very professional and even addressed my eyes, as well as the original reason for my appointment.
Shellie S.
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Longley listened to my concerns and answered my questions.
Whitney P.
Submitted 08/29/22
Didn’t wait too long. Dr. Finley was super nice!
Nancy N.
Submitted 08/26/22
Please
Debbie C.
Submitted 08/26/22
I love Sandra Flores! And her nurse, Annie! My daughter I have been seeing them for years, and they take such good care of us…. They are personable, kind, they take their time with us for whatever we need… I highly recommend Sandra Flores and the whole practice!
Michael T.
Submitted 08/25/22
Great as usual
Bethany L.
Submitted 08/24/22
I’m super grateful for Dr Duke and his nurse! They are helpful and really take time to listen and discuss options!
Kathy S.
Submitted 08/23/22
Courteous, respectful and friendly. To the point and listened
Ada D.
Submitted 08/22/22
It was considerate, efficient and helpful. It would have been a little more helpful to consider more variables related to the treatment. I needed to remember another question and felt a little rushed.
Lupie A.
Submitted 08/19/22
Allison is a very nice doctor and I always feel comfortable with her
Michael T.
Submitted 08/18/22
Same as usual great !!
Janice J.
Submitted 08/18/22
Great!
Rickie C.
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr. Longley and his nurse Angie they care about their paisents they make sure you are taken care of and if you need a specialist they will get you with best in area
Sandra H.
Submitted 08/16/22
I always have a good visit with Sandra and Anne.
Kathy M.
Submitted 08/16/22
I have been having a lot of sinus problems Sandra my PA and Annie her nurse gave me a steroid shot and rocephin shot and a z-pack fixed me up!! Love these awesome ladies ❤️ 08/16/22 ❤️