Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Abilene Family Medical Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Abilene, TX

1044 total reviews

Abilene Family Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1044 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Abilene Family Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria B.
Submitted 01/13/22
good customer service overall
Kathryn M.
Submitted 01/13/22
Awesome
Joe G.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr Finley is a good Dr with awesome people skills. I highly recommend his services
Sharron A.
Submitted 01/13/22
The lady at the office did a great job looking up my information and signing me in to see my Physician; I don’t remember the lady name so I’m sorry if I keep saying she, and she was nice and professional at her job and with myself not once did she tell the whole waiting area my business when she was taking too me.
Jackie F.
Submitted 01/13/22
Wonderful. Allison has been great with me! All the staff are great!
Bobby A.
Submitted 01/12/22
Super
Malcolm P.
Submitted 01/12/22
All staff and Dr Longly was very friendly and courteous. I feel like I had a very good checkup. Never feel rushed and enjoy visiting with Dr Longly.
Ladonna W.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very good dr and nurses
Roberta A.
Submitted 01/11/22
I was very satisfied with the help I got .and just a bit of a wait.
Randy H.
Submitted 01/10/22
It was great to go to the doctors office & everything be prompt & on time. The nurses were very nice & polite. Dr. Duke was great, he was very concerned about my health. I would highly recommend this Doctor & this facility.
Daniel R.
Submitted 01/10/22
Excellent service provided
Michelle H.
Submitted 01/07/22
Always very professional
Brenda S.
Submitted 01/06/22
Safety measures were set in place. It was an extremely cold day and medical staff initially came outside. They were very cordial. Medical excellence
Skipper G.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very professional and always friendly. Relaxed atmosphere. Great staff.
Gina G.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr Wray and carol always take care of me!
Jode R.
Submitted 01/05/22
Allison was wonderful and listened to all my concerns!
Barbara B.
Submitted 01/05/22
Best in Abilene!
Barry W.
Submitted 12/31/21
AFMA staff were meticulous in testing me for COVID and in providing instructions for me upon my return home. Safety was a great concern with them, but they were also caring. I would highly recommend Dr. Longley and his staff for your medical care. Barry W., Tuscola, TX
Anthony S.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr Wray and his staff are the best in Abilene, and they care about their patients
Thomas A.
Submitted 12/29/21
Friendly staff and great Doctors!!