Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Abilene Family Medical Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Abilene, Texas

4.92/5 Star Rating
1490 total reviews

Abilene Family Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1490 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Abilene Family Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
I have only good things to say about Dr. Willits and staff.
Kathielynn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Very friendly
Darla L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Dr. Willits and her staff are always friendly !!!
Leslie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Takes care of his patients.
Beatriz W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Thank you, Dr. Willits!
Kenneth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Always great nurse was and is always on top of things Kevin is a great dr thanks
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Thank you, Dr. Duke for taking good care of me. I told you early on that you may not be able help me, but I appreciate your efforts. Thank you! Today, I feel better emotionally, but I am still very dizzy.
Gabriela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Attentive to my needs; suggest solutions & advice next steps
Gary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
super...
Eric C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Best doctor I’ve ever had!! Been with him for a couple of years now, and unlike most, he listens!! Always straight to the point and very good at explaining things. Dr. Longley is the best!!
Elizabeth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
I am always seen in a timely manner. Dr.Duke listens to what I háve say. He always takes care of my health needs. His staff is very courteous.
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Great
Jonathan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Dr. Finley and his staff are very knowledgeable and professional. Always a great and personable experience.
Troy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Always a great experience
Amanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Dr. Duke is very receptive to patient concerns. Always lets me speak and listens to what I feel about what’s happening with my body. Never makes me feel like I don’t know what I’m talking about. I feel very confident and comfortable speaking to him about my concerns and needs. Thank you so much for taking the time with each patient. I appreciate you!
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
Sorry I’m moving. Though I have only been your patient for a few years, best experience I’ve ever had…including the staff.
Gloria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Dr. FINLEY IS A WONDERFUL LISTENER
Donald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Excellent
Brenda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Kind, caring, efficient. Great doc!
Kimberly Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr Duke is the best by far of any primary care physicians I have ever had in my 58 years!