Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Abilene Family Medical Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Abilene, TX

239 total reviews

Abilene Family Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Abilene Family Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sylvia T.
Submitted 04/11/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Longley's for years. He is always a good listener, kind, and helpful. I'm very pleased with his treatment of my various medical problems. I highly recommend him as a doctor.
Angie D.
Submitted 04/11/19
I had a pleasant visit with John Wray and his staff.
Kevin B.
Submitted 04/11/19
I have been seeing Dr.John Wray for 20+ years. Each visit he and his great staff make me feel as though I am their only patient. It's almost like a medical friendship. Even with my diabetes I feel super healthy. He's the doctor that will tell you exactly how to live a longer healthier life.
Martha C.
Submitted 04/09/19
I love Christy and Brittany. They are always professional and caring. I feel like I have been listened to, and cared about when I am seen by them.
Barbara C.
Submitted 04/08/19
Great Doctor visit.
Daniel I.
Submitted 04/06/19
The staff is amazing and extremely helpful with any questions I have.
Nancy R.
Submitted 04/06/19
I didn't wait long to be seen. Paper work online was quick and easy!
Irmgard W.
Submitted 04/05/19
It was very good mrs. Bains was very knowledgeable about my problems and I was very happy with the results of my visit
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 04/05/19
She a great Dr she always there for me
Tommy Glen H.
Submitted 04/03/19
Very good
Pierce L.
Submitted 04/02/19
I appreciate how thorough Christy is during my visits to her office. Her bedside manner is top notch as well. Just an all around great experience. Thank you Christy and everyone at Dr. Wray’s office.
John M.
Submitted 04/02/19
Great friendly staff and dr Wray is great. He actually takes the time to just talk.
Donald B.
Submitted 04/02/19
Very satasfactory
Kenneth S.
Submitted 04/01/19
Excellent!
Brian M.
Submitted 03/30/19
Very nice
Edward M.
Submitted 03/29/19
Reviewed results, discussed treatment for new problem to tackle. Back in 90 days.
Tina A.
Submitted 03/29/19
Great doctor, efficient staff and well run practice.
Patricia G.
Submitted 03/29/19
Staff friendly and thorough .
Aaron P.
Submitted 03/28/19
Great
William W.
Submitted 03/28/19
Easy to navigate