How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Abilene Family Medical Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Abilene, TX

794 total reviews

Abilene Family Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 794 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Abilene Family Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas R.
Submitted 05/08/20
Sandra is amazing; She goes the extra mile to connect with me and discuss treatment options. A real professional with real common sense.
Linda A.
Submitted 05/02/20
Great visit, met my needs, answered all questions.
Krissy P.
Submitted 04/30/20
Excellent
Mary R.
Submitted 04/29/20
I know time was of the essence with the new system and all . But it was ok .
Lisa A.
Submitted 04/28/20
Excellent care good MD careing spent a lot of time highly recommended him!!
Sara A.
Submitted 04/17/20
I alway have a great experience!
Donovan L.
Submitted 04/15/20
My first time to visit any Dr. in awhile. Decided I need to go in for a full check up due to recent health events. Very nice staff and Dr. Finley is great.
Robert S.
Submitted 04/14/20
No disruption due to COVID-19. Attentive, helpful, and safety protocols in place.
Mayra M.
Submitted 04/03/20
Just love her and Annie !! So caring and willing to help you when you are feeling so sick !! Y’all are the best !!
Mason S.
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr. Duke really listens
John T.
Submitted 03/30/20
Fast courteous service and all my questions were answered satisfactorily.
Roger T.
Submitted 03/27/20
Did not work well with my phone
Malissa C.
Submitted 03/18/20
Class act as always!
Rosa M.
Submitted 03/13/20
NP Flores was so professional and so interested listening to my concerns. And that is why I drive from San Antonio Texas to see her when I need to..I lived in Abilene 37 yrs and moved to San A tonio 5 yrs ago but kept her as my PHYSICIAN..
Melissa M.
Submitted 03/04/20
He’s absolutely wonderful!
Kayleen M.
Submitted 02/26/20
.
Melvyn S.
Submitted 02/19/20
I was so pleased with the first visit to Dr Duke's office. His nurse was thorough and professional. I was impressed with Dr Duke and his plan to help improve my health
Nichole G.
Submitted 02/07/20
Sandra is great. She always is caring and takes her time with me.
Lori F.
Submitted 02/05/20
Doctor Finley is a good doctor.
Roberta C.
Submitted 01/29/20
I received good care my questions were answered.