Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Abilene Family Medical Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Abilene, TX

1247 total reviews

Abilene Family Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1247 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Abilene Family Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara C.
Submitted 04/08/22
Very professional.
Charles M.
Submitted 04/08/22
Allison is awesome, she really makes you feel like she cares and loves what she does, you don't see that often
Amanda W.
Submitted 04/07/22
Not a great first impression with reception but Dr Wray and his MA were both great!
Dolores C.
Submitted 04/06/22
Great as always. Best doctor ever. He always answers all questions and makes it easy to understand.
Mendy W.
Submitted 04/05/22
Easy to talk to and takes the time to ensure an understanding.
Harry S.
Submitted 04/05/22
Excellent care!!!
Judy S.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Wray is caring, professional, knowledgeable, and excellent in diagnosis and treatments. The nurses and other employees are very friendly, cooperative, understanding, and proficient!
Deborah M.
Submitted 04/04/22
The Sandra Flores and Annie are so professional and caring. I appreciate everything about them. There is no way I will ever go to a different practice in this town. what a gem in every way they are. I thank you for listening to my needs.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 04/03/22
Dr Longley is very personable, patient, and explains things in way that is easy to understand. He takes the time to listen and I am greatful to have him as my doctor.
Carol O.
Submitted 04/01/22
Always friendly and helpful. Love Dr. John
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 04/01/22
Sylvia S.
Submitted 04/01/22
Everyone one is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Finley listens to me and explains his diagnosis and treatment plans very well. His nurse is very helpful and pleasant to me.
Daniel M.
Submitted 03/29/22
Thourogh care for my concerns
Crystal S.
Submitted 03/29/22
Great
Julia B.
Submitted 03/29/22
Attentive to concerns and address with possible Solutions Along with always trying to improve my health great doctor and great nurse
Rachel V.
Submitted 03/28/22
excellent patient care skills. Allison is a good listener and cares about her patients. She takes time to listen to patients concerns and if there are issue that require looking into she expedites further testing or referrals to specialists if needed. I really like Allison and appreciate her helping and encouraging me as I work to control my type 2 diabetes. Thank you Allison!!
Jerrie G.
Submitted 03/25/22
Good
Christine D.
Submitted 03/25/22
Excellence everywhere you turn!
Charles D.
Submitted 03/25/22
Excellent, love the staff, Allison is an amazing PA, you can tell she genuinely cares about her patients
Jerry R.
Submitted 03/24/22
Great quick treatment. Always enjoy seeing Dr. John and His staff.