Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Abilene Family Medical Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Abilene, TX

782 total reviews

Abilene Family Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 782 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Abilene Family Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James P.
Submitted 10/16/19
Love Dr. Duke. He always listens to my concerns and treats me kindly. I would refer him to anyone.
Rhonda S.
Submitted 10/15/19
Carol is amazing at her job. Dr. Wray is easy to talk to about any concerns I may have. Together they provide great medical advice.
Kandace G.
Submitted 10/15/19
Everyone was so friendly and all my questions were answered very thorough
Heath W.
Submitted 10/15/19
Waited over 45 mins before I was called back. After that everything went very well.
Daniel R.
Submitted 10/14/19
Excellent. Highly recommend. Nurse and Doctor were great.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 10/14/19
Fast, thorough, efficient and friendly.
Ben S.
Submitted 10/11/19
Appointment was on time. Everyone very friendly.
Ryanne K.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Finley made me feel comfortable and relaxed. He provided me with more information about my situation.
Krissy P.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Duke was very nice and thorough
Harold W.
Submitted 10/10/19
As usual an awesome visit with Dr. Finley.
Emma W.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very nice people to work with.
Mary H.
Submitted 10/09/19
She actually listens and really cares about you as an individual.
Tawney S.
Submitted 10/08/19
I love going to my DR’S office. He and his staff are all so sweet and super helpful!
Marla R.
Submitted 10/08/19
Great!!! Dr. Duke listens to my concerns and reacts with a sense of urgency and care I had not experienced from my previous Dr. Very happy he is my Dr. now.
Glenda B.
Submitted 10/07/19
Excellent
Gayle K.
Submitted 10/07/19
Sandra is always wonderful and her nurse is the best, I love those two
Frederick K.
Submitted 10/07/19
Professional and thorough
Charles S.
Submitted 10/07/19
Got in and out quickly
Cindy S.
Submitted 10/05/19
I received excellent care from Dr. Wray and his staff!!!
Cathy G.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Longley is always very patient and listens to my concerns. I do not ever feel rushed at my appointments.