How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Abilene Family Medical Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Abilene, TX

794 total reviews

Abilene Family Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 794 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Abilene Family Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth L.
Submitted 10/23/19
He was very nice
Beulah G.
Submitted 10/23/19
She was very nice and gave me advice about handling my problem.
Billie C.
Submitted 10/23/19
Sandra Flores is the best! She takes time to listen and check you throughout.
Nancy L.
Submitted 10/23/19
As always, Dr. Finley, was wonderful addressing my 92 year old mom's medical needs. He is very caring & patient in his interaction with her, which I very much appreciate, especially since she has dementia. In addition, he is always very thorough in his assessment of her needs, & prescribes meds needed, arranges for further treatment, makes referrals, completes orders, etc. in a timely manner. I'm so thankful Dr. Finley is not only my mom's PCP, but also my husband's & mine!
Ban A.
Submitted 10/23/19
All people their nice,respectful and responsible
Sandra W.
Submitted 10/22/19
Made appt on-line @ about 2a.m. for same day! Was in & out quickly & was so pleased w/how proactive Dr Wray was in sending me straight to opthalmologist from his office! Dodged a bullet this time but better safe than sorry! Thnx, Dr John!
Leslie S.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very nice and productive appointment
Christine K.
Submitted 10/18/19
I didn’t have to wait and everyone was very friendly. Dr. Longley always takes time to listen to my concerns and explain everything to me.
Michelle S.
Submitted 10/18/19
Kind, caring, wonderful doctor!
Ricky F.
Submitted 10/17/19
Great visit. Explained everything going on with me very well.
Stephenia S.
Submitted 10/17/19
I love that he listens. He is amazing. My whole family is going to go to him
Kimberly H.
Submitted 10/17/19
Kind, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly.
James P.
Submitted 10/16/19
Love Dr. Duke. He always listens to my concerns and treats me kindly. I would refer him to anyone.
Rhonda S.
Submitted 10/15/19
Carol is amazing at her job. Dr. Wray is easy to talk to about any concerns I may have. Together they provide great medical advice.
Kandace G.
Submitted 10/15/19
Everyone was so friendly and all my questions were answered very thorough
Heath W.
Submitted 10/15/19
Waited over 45 mins before I was called back. After that everything went very well.
Daniel R.
Submitted 10/14/19
Excellent. Highly recommend. Nurse and Doctor were great.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 10/14/19
Fast, thorough, efficient and friendly.
Ben S.
Submitted 10/11/19
Appointment was on time. Everyone very friendly.
Ryanne K.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Finley made me feel comfortable and relaxed. He provided me with more information about my situation.