Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Abilene Family Medical Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Abilene, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
1412 total reviews

Abilene Family Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1412 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Abilene Family Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Latiscia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
All good
Dawn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
This was the best visit ever. The staff was wonderful and really listened to my concerns. Dr. Jamie Willits listened and together we developed a plan for my health. She is kind and compassionate. I highly recommend her to anyone who is searching for a new healthcare provider.
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Sandra always listens to all of my concerns. I feel safe in her care
Jason W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
It was very helpful, as will as informative.
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
The care was fantastic.
Pamela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
The entire staff is very friendly. I love Dr. Duke and his nurse. They are compassionate and go to great lengths to make sure I get the care that I need.
Joe L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Always a good experience.
Farrell M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
No coment
Carolyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Called in the morning- they saw me that afternoon. No long wait time. Addressed my issue, made a plan and I was on my way!
Douglas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr. Duke has excellent communication skills and takes his time to thoroughly explain issues and concerns. His patience and true thoughtfulness of our health is greatly appreciated.
Richard E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Great Dr. Duke is fantastic, explains everything so you understand and listens to your concerns.
Catherine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr Duke was very efficient and thorough. He has a great bedside manner and makes one feel very comfortable. Also his Nurse Sonny us one of the best
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Great. , has helped me a lot!
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Sandra is so relatable and takes her time to answer questions. Her ways of practicing medicine and care for me are unmatched. I would highly recommend her to any of my family and friends.
Tommy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Courteous and thorough
Billy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Great experience.
Joye C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Took care of my needs
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Front desk was quick and efficient. Got into see the doctor quickly. All staff was professional, friendly and helpful.
Donnie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Great visit and I highly recommended Dr. Finley and the staff!
Kerry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Very good follow up appointment for my hospital stay