Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Abilene Family Medical Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Abilene, TX

915 total reviews

Abilene Family Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 915 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Abilene Family Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary S.
Submitted 09/16/21
Waited too long
Brittany C.
Submitted 09/15/21
Love Dr Finley!
Kelsie B.
Submitted 09/15/21
My whole family goes to this doctor's office. Sandra Flores is always kind, compassionate and patient. Definitely recommend!
Casey A.
Submitted 09/14/21
Just wondering what is going on
Royce M.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. John Wray is truly for his patients. He cares about their well being, upfront, honest and genuinely an amazing doctor and gentleman
Teresa B.
Submitted 09/13/21
Excellent doctor/patient care by Dr. Longley. He’s very caring! Appreciate what he and his staff do.
Charlene W.
Submitted 09/10/21
Staff was Very professional and answered all my questions . Been going to Dr, Wray for 29 years and very happy with him and staff.
Billy O.
Submitted 09/09/21
Great experience as always. Both Angie and Dr. Longley took plenty of time meeting my needs. Many thanks to both oh them.
Carl H.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very attentive and detailed.
Paul H.
Submitted 09/08/21
Great Dr. Wray
Debora D.
Submitted 09/05/21
Dr wray is a wonderful doctor
Lisa H.
Submitted 09/03/21
He has been my dr. for almost 15 years. No one better!
Deniece M.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Duke is very thorough and answered ALL my questions!
Richard A.
Submitted 09/02/21
I didn’t get the word to pull around back and remain in my vehicle. It was nice to stay in vehicle for test and results though!
Donald I.
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent nurse (Julie) and doctor (Dr. Finley). They always take time to ask about me and give needed information and advice.
Joann C.
Submitted 09/01/21
We went over my yearly blood work. Advised I needed a few prescriptions. He answered all my questions!!! Go back in 3 weeks to check blood from new prescriptions!!
Terri S.
Submitted 08/30/21
Very informative Easy to talk too and he listens
Sheri T.
Submitted 08/30/21
Allison was great! She listened to me and is helping me to understand my health concerns! She is amazing!
Michelle S.
Submitted 08/27/21
Great
Tim D.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Duke is great!