Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Abilene Family Medical Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Abilene, TX

1288 total reviews

Abilene Family Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1288 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Abilene Family Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle B.
Submitted 09/25/22
Allison is amazing. Easy to talk with. Short waiting time
Robert S.
Submitted 09/24/22
First visit with Dr. Willits. Very satisfied.
Joe S.
Submitted 09/23/22
This was my second time to see Dr. Duke. I have been very happy with him and his staff. Did not have a long wait after checking in before I was called back, and after being called back to a exam room Dr. Duke came in very quickly. That has not been my experience at other doctors offices.
Jorja B.
Submitted 09/21/22
Personable and helpful
Adam C.
Submitted 09/21/22
Good experience
David C.
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr Finley...greT demeanor and knowledge. Loved the honesty and truthfulness
Victor C.
Submitted 09/15/22
I had dr Duke for few years he is kind. I’m well please by his service every time I go to him!!
Leslie S.
Submitted 09/15/22
I really like Dr Finley. He is attentive and his nurse and office provided all that was needed with out having to go elsewhere
Lisa H.
Submitted 09/14/22
I’ve seen a few different drs in Abilene since we moved back to Texas and I can say with 100% certainty that Dr. Willits is my fav. Not only is she easy to talk to, she’s literally the ONLY dr I’ve seen in the past 30+ years to take my hypoglycemia serious and actually refer me to a specialist. I’ve also never had a dr jump onto a medical concern and order tests same day. If you want an excellent provider, she’s the one.
Judy R.
Submitted 09/14/22
Sandra Flores and her nurse Annie are both amazing. They listen to you and show compassion!
David G.
Submitted 09/14/22
Knowledgeable and courteous.
Felix N.
Submitted 09/14/22
I have a real good doctor he's just not a doctor he acts just like a regular person it's a difference meaning that he listens to things you say too.
Shealon T.
Submitted 09/14/22
Everyone was very sweet and accomogating
Joe P.
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr. Duke always explains everything and always listens to what I have to say or ask.
Joni B.
Submitted 09/09/22
Allison Ball is so compasionate and makes you feel comfortable! She answers your concerns as well as questions without rushing at all! I give her a perfect 10! This in my opinion is the best Drs office in town! Dr Willits is amazing and spends time with you to make sure she addresses any concerns or questions! Very friendly and caring Dr! Both are awesome!
Donna M.
Submitted 09/09/22
Sandra is great
Lorraine B.
Submitted 09/08/22
Love the staff and especially the doctor.
Anne E.
Submitted 09/08/22
Always feel better after each visit Dr Duke is kind and caring, I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Thank you for all you do
Deborah G.
Submitted 09/06/22
I was able to discuss concerns I had regarding cough since January. She gave me sample of Trelegy inhaler and will be ordering CT of my lungs to determine if my COPD has worsened since my SOB has increased. We also talked about the Gabapentin and continued need. Problem is that needed to go to Centerwell Pharmacy so it is mailed to me . Otherwise I was very happy with visit.
Melissa D.
Submitted 09/06/22
The doctor and nurse made me feel better when I knew I had really messed my A1C up the last 6 months