Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Abilene Family Medical Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Abilene, TX

541 total reviews

Abilene Family Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 541 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Abilene Family Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doris R.
Submitted 08/23/19
Supered! I highly recommend Dr. Ezikueil Duke office! From beginning to end they made me feel comfortable and the wait was short!
Charles K.
Submitted 08/22/19
Visit was good. Appt. was timely. Dr. was friendly.
Linda W.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr Duke and his nurse and staff are very great people
Linda W.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr Duke and his nurse and staff are very great people
Travis R.
Submitted 08/22/19
Sandra is awesome
Shelly R.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Longley was amazing he takes the time to listen to you and wants the best most efficient treatment for you !!
Nick J.
Submitted 08/21/19
Happy with my care.
Deborah G.
Submitted 08/21/19
I was very happy with the short wait time, and the time to update Dr. Longley with the medical events and medications changed. I was a great pleasure.
Melanie W.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr Finley is awesome
Rebecca L.
Submitted 08/20/19
I like the fact that Dr Wray was interested in my body mind and soul. I can't stand a doctor who wants to just treat systems.
Amber K.
Submitted 08/20/19
Excellent experience
Deborah F.
Submitted 08/20/19
Fabulous care from Christy & Britney.
Deborah M.
Submitted 08/20/19
Good
Charles R.
Submitted 08/20/19
Staff was over the top with courtesy and professionalism. Had to spend very little time waiting to see Dr. Finley. Dr. Finley made me very comfortable talking to him. He treated me as one of his friends. A+ job all the way around.
Donnie E.
Submitted 08/19/19
Very quick and efficient. I got what I needed and wasn’t there all day!
Edgar J.
Submitted 08/19/19
Very Happy The Doctor and staff super nice!
Gayle C.
Submitted 08/18/19
Always takes time to listen. Also takes time to explain findings and plans for care
Irene W.
Submitted 08/16/19
Good service
Steve K.
Submitted 08/16/19
Doctor Finley recommends but doesn't push. I love his approach to treatment. Julie, always a professional. Makes me feel comfortable even when poking and prodding. I highly recommend them to anyone.
Magdalena P.
Submitted 08/16/19
She asked me a lot of questions and she listened to all I had to say. Annie was great with me too.