Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Abilene Family Medical Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Abilene, TX

343 total reviews

Abilene Family Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 343 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Abilene Family Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Grace B.
Submitted 06/15/19
Good
Winford G.
Submitted 06/14/19
I felt that Dr.Duke took the time needed to make sure I understood all that we talked about,and answered all my concerns.
Ronda R.
Submitted 06/13/19
Christy is very personable which allows you to feel comfortable.
Travis F.
Submitted 06/13/19
Very good experience and great staff
Martha B.
Submitted 06/13/19
Answered all my questions
Jinger B.
Submitted 06/13/19
She is so kind & cares about her patients. Very caring, sweet lady. Glad to have her to make me better.
Leslie L.
Submitted 06/12/19
My concerns were listened to and addressed and I received personal phone call with my lab results within a couple of days.
Molly S.
Submitted 06/12/19
Always attentive.
Dennis S.
Submitted 06/11/19
As usual I received timely exceptional care on this visit.
Sheryl N.
Submitted 06/11/19
Everyone is so friendly and helpful.. Dr. Duke is easy to talk to about your health. He will find out your problem.
Genice H.
Submitted 06/11/19
Extremely satisfied with short wait to see Dr. Longley. Staff very professional and kind. Would highly recommend Dr. Longley and staff for your medical care.
Rhianna P.
Submitted 06/11/19
Awsome
Patricia D.
Submitted 06/11/19
My appointment was on time and very satisfactory. I appreciated not having a long wait.
Leslie T.
Submitted 06/11/19
Annual Visit
Donna W.
Submitted 06/11/19
I’ve been with Christy for about 6 years.. She is professional, thorough and listens to you.. I have the utmost confidence in her care. It is reassuring to know that I have a person who sincerely cares for her patients. You are always treated as an individual and not a number.
Angie L.
Submitted 06/10/19
I love Sandra and her nurse Annie!!! They always make me feel welcomed and good about whatever i made need to ask. I am so happy that I found them to me my family practice!!!
Barbara G.
Submitted 06/10/19
Friendly , fast and efficient.
Jeanette G.
Submitted 06/10/19
I ᗯᗩᔕ ᔕEEᑎ ᑫᑌIᑕKᒪY ᗩᑎᗪ TᗩKEᑎ ᑕᗩᖇE Oᖴ. GᖇEᗩTᒪY ᗩᑭᑭᖇEᑕIᗩTE ᑭᖇOᗰᑭT ᑕᗩᖇE
Rose H.
Submitted 06/08/19
Sandra is always very thorough and considerate of the patient. Always explains her plan of care and involves the patient in this plan by asking for feedback. She always provides patient education but always always listens to the patients reasons for the visit.
Nancy O.
Submitted 06/07/19
Excellent experience, as always in this office.