Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Abilene Family Medical Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Abilene, TX

759 total reviews

Abilene Family Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 759 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Abilene Family Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kayleen M.
Submitted 02/26/20
.
Melvyn S.
Submitted 02/19/20
I was so pleased with the first visit to Dr Duke's office. His nurse was thorough and professional. I was impressed with Dr Duke and his plan to help improve my health
Nichole G.
Submitted 02/07/20
Sandra is great. She always is caring and takes her time with me.
Lori F.
Submitted 02/05/20
Doctor Finley is a good doctor.
Roberta C.
Submitted 01/29/20
I received good care my questions were answered.
Susan H.
Submitted 01/24/20
It's wonderful to see a doctor and staff that really listen to and care about their patients. I would recommend Dr. Duke to everyone.
Thomas R.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Longley was very thorough in discussing my problems and willing to answer all of my questions. He showed professional courtesy, followed up on a previous visit, and offered a course of sound treatment. His straight-forward, honest approach is most re-assuring.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 01/04/20
Very satisfied with Dr Duke and his warm, open, caring approach with patients.
Sylvia S.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Finley is a very knowledgeable physician. He listens to me and gives me the solution to solve my health issues. All of the staff are very caring and friendly.
Charles D.
Submitted 12/18/19
As usual relaxed and comfortable while efficient. Thanks for your monitoring my health.
LEA V.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr Finley is laid back, but genuinely seems to care about his patients. He takes time with you and gives you time to ask any questions you would like answered. You don’t wait long at all either to go back to the exam rooms or to be seen by him either. I highly recommend Dr Finley.
Martha B.
Submitted 12/17/19
The doctor was very helpful n caring but the wait in was terrible Had apt ar4:00 n didn’t get in till 4:45 But over all it was a great visit
Kimberly J.
Submitted 12/16/19
Care has always been great with this office and staff. 20 years now for me
Martha F.
Submitted 12/13/19
Every one was so wonderful and helpful. Thank y’all so much.
Heather B.
Submitted 12/12/19
I’ve always been given exceptional care by Dr. Longley, Sandra and the nursing staff.
Frank P.
Submitted 12/12/19
Personable, prompt and thorough. I would not consider seeing anyone else for my primary physician.
Rhonda K.
Submitted 12/09/19
Visit was quick, covered all the bases
Alton P.
Submitted 12/07/19
Promptly got in. Professional care yet warm & personal. Felt listened to.
Timothy D.
Submitted 12/04/19
Everything was great
Patricia K.
Submitted 12/03/19
The best