Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Abilene Family Medical Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Abilene, TX

800 total reviews

Abilene Family Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 800 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Abilene Family Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Candace B.
Submitted 11/17/20
As always, this visit was handled by experts in a professional and friendly way. I have complete trust in Dr. Finley, Julie and all the staff at this fine facility.
James B.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. Longley has treated for many years ,but I have had A breathing problem for a couple of months and gone to several places with not much luck . I finely got an appointment with Dr. Longley he treated me for A sinus problem and I feel better than I have in several years thanks Dr. Longley.
Paul W.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Longley and staff are top notch in my opinion. The past several months has been a difficult adjustment for everyone during the pandemic. The entire group at Abilene Family Medical Center made fast and efficient changes to comply with new regulations. I appreciate the timely way I am received for scheduled appointments. Front desk personnel are friendly and helpful. The nurses I see, Annie , Angie or Nurse Practitioner, Sandra are always superb. I have been a client for over two years and always get great service.
Norwin S.
Submitted 10/26/20
You’re unrushed style during examination and communication are much appreciated!
Patti C.
Submitted 09/28/20
This was my first office visit to establish a new patient doctor relationship. I thought it went really well. I felt he was very knowledgeable and he felt genuine about my concerns.
Becky W.
Submitted 09/23/20
You don't get any better than Dr. Longley. I'm thinking he has been treating me an Wiley close to 20 years or longer? Best Doctor ever.
Pamela R.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr Duke and his nurse are very compassionate and very thorough. If they find a problem They stay on top of it and if it's not something he can fix he will refer you to a doctor that can fix it. Everyone that works at the clinic treat their patients with respect and they have always made me feel very comfortable. And there is never a long wait.
Thomas J.
Submitted 09/10/20
Wonderful experience
Gail P.
Submitted 09/03/20
Went to Dr. Finley for several concerns. He listened closely, ran a couple of tests, ordered a couple more. Answered all of my questions and even told me things that I did not think of. My whole family has chosen to see Dr. Finley and we agree: Dr. Finley is fabulous!!!! We would not go anywhere else. On top of being an extremely good doctor, he acts just like a regular person and doesn't put on airs like most doctors!
Anonymous A.
Submitted 08/29/20
Dr. Wray had been my pcp since I was 5 years old. When I was 15, he sent me to a psychiatrist because I got in a scuffle at school. He supported me being loaded up with tons of psychotropic drugs from age 15 to 40. I took so many of these drugs under his “care” that in 2020, my central nervous system almost shut down totally. When things got bad and I literally begged him for help, he told me that he could no longer treat me and that it was time for me to find a new doctor. As I am writing this, I am literally fighting for my life. This Dr. and his assistant (Carol) are probably going to cost me years off of my life. These two are without a doubt the worst thing to ever happen to medical treatment in Abilene. All he advocates is more and more drugs and in my opinion, he should have his medical license revoked at the very least. PLEASE do not send your children to this man!
Barry C.
Submitted 08/20/20
Been a patient of Dr. Wray for many years. He is the best in Abilene as well as his nurse.....always professional and approachable.
Dinsel And Shirley E.
Submitted 08/18/20
very very nice DR. very easy to talk to we liked him very much were so glad we picket him for our family Doctor
Geretha H.
Submitted 07/23/20
Carolyn and Dr Wray where outstanding.They listen to everything you are saying and react accordingly. I trust them with my life!
Krystal F.
Submitted 07/22/20
I wasnt scared or nervous and she helped me.. thank you!!
Mark B.
Submitted 07/15/20
Great Facility. Labwork done in the same building.
Madison S.
Submitted 07/15/20
Very helpful
Linda F.
Submitted 07/15/20
I really like Sandra, she listens to me and we discuss what’s going on and what, if anything, needs to be done.
Leland R.
Submitted 07/12/20
Great service and friendly staff
Jack B.
Submitted 07/10/20
Needed to know about my COVID 19 situation. Got the information quickly and easily. Good job!
Kathy H.
Submitted 07/07/20
I appreciate the compassion and care that Dr. Longley and his staff provide along with such listening ears and medical expertise. The combination is such a rare find in the medical world today. Thank you Dr Longley and staff!