Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Abilene Family Medical Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Abilene, TX

782 total reviews

Abilene Family Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 782 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Abilene Family Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jack B.
Submitted 07/10/20
Needed to know about my COVID 19 situation. Got the information quickly and easily. Good job!
Kathy H.
Submitted 07/07/20
I appreciate the compassion and care that Dr. Longley and his staff provide along with such listening ears and medical expertise. The combination is such a rare find in the medical world today. Thank you Dr Longley and staff!
Jimmy B.
Submitted 07/01/20
Doctor Duke is very easy to talk to
Thomas R.
Submitted 06/11/20
Sandra is very thorough. Doesn't give up.
Genevieve B.
Submitted 06/09/20
Excellent, everyone was very kind
Eileen S.
Submitted 06/05/20
Everyone is always kind. Dr. Wray is never in a hurry even though I know he is very busy!!
Kathie W.
Submitted 05/16/20
I called from the parking lot and after a few minutes received a call to meet Dr Wray’s nurse Carol at the door. After leaving my ID and health insurance cards, and weighing, I was quickly placed in an exam room. We all wore masks.
Lynette K.
Submitted 05/11/20
Great service, caring doctor.
Thomas R.
Submitted 05/08/20
Sandra is amazing; She goes the extra mile to connect with me and discuss treatment options. A real professional with real common sense.
Linda A.
Submitted 05/02/20
Great visit, met my needs, answered all questions.
Krissy P.
Submitted 04/30/20
Excellent
Mary R.
Submitted 04/29/20
I know time was of the essence with the new system and all . But it was ok .
Lisa A.
Submitted 04/28/20
Excellent care good MD careing spent a lot of time highly recommended him!!
Sara A.
Submitted 04/17/20
I alway have a great experience!
Donovan L.
Submitted 04/15/20
My first time to visit any Dr. in awhile. Decided I need to go in for a full check up due to recent health events. Very nice staff and Dr. Finley is great.
Robert S.
Submitted 04/14/20
No disruption due to COVID-19. Attentive, helpful, and safety protocols in place.
Mayra M.
Submitted 04/03/20
Just love her and Annie !! So caring and willing to help you when you are feeling so sick !! Y’all are the best !!
Mason S.
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr. Duke really listens
John T.
Submitted 03/30/20
Fast courteous service and all my questions were answered satisfactorily.
Roger T.
Submitted 03/27/20
Did not work well with my phone