Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Abilene Family Medical Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Abilene, TX

142 total reviews

Abilene Family Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Abilene Family Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James C.
Submitted 02/22/19
Dr. John has been my doctor for ever I would recommend without a thought.
Sarah C.
Submitted 02/22/19
Christy is absolutely amazing. She truly cares and listens. She is not over powering and never makes you feel less than.
Dorothy W.
Submitted 02/21/19
Sandra and Annie are wonderful. They go above and beyond expectations. We are so grateful to have them for our medical care.
Walter B.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. John has continuously served as my primary physician since 1981. I have never had any reason to think of changing.
William T.
Submitted 02/21/19
Jamshid P.
Submitted 02/20/19
Things went fairly smoothly. I didn’t get tracked from seeing the doctor over to the lab but Pearce upfront saw me and he got me taken care of so a gold star to him.
Sharon P.
Submitted 02/20/19
After a very short wait, I had a very productive visit with Sandra and left feeling very good about my time there.
Donna W.
Submitted 02/19/19
Christy is the best... very thorough and professional...She takes her time and gives you time to ask questions. I especially like having a female that is easy to talk with about personal concerns.
Barbara Gail R.
Submitted 02/19/19
Very satisfied with Dr Bains kind and caring attitude and expertise.
Michelle S.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Longley is fantastic! I always feel listened to and cared for.
Glenda M.
Submitted 02/19/19
New patient consulta- tion, great discussion on needs and how to get there!!!!
Cynthia E.
Submitted 02/18/19
Christy has always been great and on point with me.
Enrique S.
Submitted 02/18/19
10
Cambie L.
Submitted 02/17/19
I have used Dr. Finley for over 20 years. He is kind, caring and so knowledgeable. Love their new offices and would recommend them to anyone. And his nurse, Julie is great too.
Kyra H.
Submitted 02/16/19
Hey... I got a busted vein! But, listen, it happens! I can't begin to describe how amazing the staff is here and I am so thankful for everyone! They are all so upbeat and cheerful and they make going to the doctor so much less stressful! Thank you all!
Melinda D.
Submitted 02/15/19
The visit was pleasant didnt take long to ne seen and the doctor and staff are amazing!
Donald J.
Submitted 02/15/19
Thank you for always having my health in mind.
Amber K.
Submitted 02/15/19
Excellent all the way around!
Kaytlyn A.
Submitted 02/15/19
Very professional and easy to talk to.
Robert B.
Submitted 02/14/19
It was all great I really enjoyed going See the doctor .