Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Abilene Family Medical Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Abilene, TX

239 total reviews

Abilene Family Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Abilene Family Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laurie J.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr. Finley is great. He really listens . And the staff are all friendly and professional.
Jacquelyn R.
Submitted 04/18/19
Long wait, but good once seen
Nancy S.
Submitted 04/18/19
I recieve excellent medical care from my doctor and nurse care from. Both are professional, and competent professionals, providing warm and caring comfortable, health beneficial, medical experience - I haUmedi
Sharon B.
Submitted 04/18/19
Fast, efficient and friendly staff. Dr Finley is knowledgeable and very personable.
Christopher B.
Submitted 04/18/19
Very personable and relaxed visit. Everyone was great
Allison W.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr Duke was great!
Dennis S.
Submitted 04/17/19
Always great staff!!
Lawrence D.
Submitted 04/17/19
I was seen on time. The staff was attentive and Dr. Duke is very pleasant, professional and thorough. I highly recommend!
Marjorie S.
Submitted 04/17/19
Love to come see Christy!!!
Larry W.
Submitted 04/16/19
It was great,except she forgot one perscrption
Larry N.
Submitted 04/16/19
Everything great from beginning to end. All staff members were friendly and knew their jobs.
Melanie H.
Submitted 04/16/19
Very professional
James P.
Submitted 04/16/19
Rash all over body scratching various places head neck chest legs etc
James T.
Submitted 04/16/19
Very helpful as always!
Daniel L.
Submitted 04/15/19
Your doctor is as good as your effort/honesty to make a life style change to better your health. You decide before he has too!!!!
Cinnamon O.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr. Wray is always the best
Timothy S.
Submitted 04/15/19
Professional and time efficient
Lisa J.
Submitted 04/13/19
I was seen quickly and was treated with respect. I just as very satisfied with my visit.
Genevieve B.
Submitted 04/12/19
His nurse was very kind. Dr Duke listened to me and I know I will be very satisfied with the way he will care for me
Sid L.
Submitted 04/11/19
Excellent