Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Abilene Family Medical Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Abilene, TX

743 total reviews

Abilene Family Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 743 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Abilene Family Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhonda K.
Submitted 12/09/19
Visit was quick, covered all the bases
Alton P.
Submitted 12/07/19
Promptly got in. Professional care yet warm & personal. Felt listened to.
Timothy D.
Submitted 12/04/19
Everything was great
Patricia K.
Submitted 12/03/19
The best
Kenneth P.
Submitted 11/27/19
I was seen on the spur of the moment. Was in and out quickly! Allison and the rest of the staff were awesome and very kind.
Pamela N.
Submitted 11/27/19
Quick easy and on my way! Great
Josy R.
Submitted 11/27/19
First and remarkable experience with Dr. Duke, his nurse, and the personnel at the check-in/out.
Charles R.
Submitted 11/26/19
Felt real comfortable with Doc Finley and staff. A lot of times these people act like they are way above everyone else.
John L.
Submitted 11/26/19
I thought Dr Duke and his staff were exceptionally courteous and very prompt. It was an exceptionally awesome experience.
Deborah S.
Submitted 11/25/19
She was very informative and asked many questions about my health. She made sure I was up to date on flu shot, pneumonia shots and different tests.
Kenneth S.
Submitted 11/22/19
Excellent!
Jim F.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very professional & personable. E'one helpful & friendly. Very positive experience. Many thanks to the entire staff & Dr John.
David S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr Finley very informative and knowledgeable and doesn’t try to shove a bunch of prescriptions down my throat
Cristela A.
Submitted 11/20/19
Always great I am very blessed to have Dr Kevin caring for my health
Burt B.
Submitted 11/20/19
Short wait time and attentive nurse, doctor and lab tech. However, receptionist needs a more people skill training and confusion exists between billing personnel and reception personnel. Overall, the best experience I have had in a healthcare provider’s office in Abilene by far.
Deon M.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr Finley is an excellent choice as my family physician. He has character and integrity and deals squarely with me. A good man and great doctor.
Lacy S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Longley is a great doctor. He is very caring and makes sure all my question are answered.
Wes B.
Submitted 11/19/19
Great folks...
Chad J.
Submitted 11/19/19
Allison Ball was great! Very professional and great personality
Audrey P.
Submitted 11/19/19
Very pleasant experience. Felt very comfortable and treatment was well explained.