Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Abilene Family Medical Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Abilene, TX

883 total reviews

Abilene Family Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 883 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Abilene Family Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald H.
Submitted 07/30/21
Sandra is a very caring practitioner. She is thorough in her examinations and her questions are spot on. I highly recommend her!
Darlene W.
Submitted 07/30/21
Very nice and professional. Dr longly is the best. All of his staff are Awesome.
Philip N.
Submitted 07/30/21
The times we’ve visited, she has been very polite, helpful with advice and answered any question I’ve had.
Joe M.
Submitted 07/29/21
Doctor Wray has been my personal primary doctor for about 25 years and have always been happy with his treatment of my health. He is very to talk to and has always been accurate with his diagnoses. He will remain my Doctor until I die or he retires.
Barbara B.
Submitted 07/29/21
Best doctor, best staff I had ever had! I’m very pleased with all of them.
Michele H.
Submitted 07/29/21
Excellent, in and out!
Martha R.
Submitted 07/29/21
I can always trust Sandra Flores to do an amazing job…. She stayed focused on my needs and answered all my questions …. She’s very pleasant and understanding.
Carol H.
Submitted 07/23/21
I had a great visit!
Donna M.
Submitted 07/23/21
always pleased. always feel that they care. they explain what problem is and means.
Linda B.
Submitted 07/23/21
Very helpful.
Donna G.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Longley is always great!
James J.
Submitted 07/22/21
Complete and informative. Very satisfied with Dr. Longley.
Benny G.
Submitted 07/22/21
Answered all our questions
James L.
Submitted 07/22/21
Great as always
Chrystene D.
Submitted 07/19/21
Quick and answered all questions.
Scott C.
Submitted 07/19/21
Great experience!!
Tara C.
Submitted 07/15/21
Great
Laverne J.
Submitted 07/13/21
Everything was done efficiently. I was well pleased with my visit and outcome and time with Dr Finley and his nurse Julie.
Aaron M.
Submitted 07/13/21
great
Jan C.
Submitted 07/13/21
Excellent