Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Abilene Family Medical Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Abilene, TX

984 total reviews

Abilene Family Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 984 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Abilene Family Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan K.
Submitted 12/02/21
Went great!
Melvyn S.
Submitted 12/01/21
Very great care
Clairissa T.
Submitted 12/01/21
Sandra is wonderful. She treats you professionally but also like you’re a good friend. She’s a great listener and let’s you take part in your treatment plan so you are comfortable with the decisions.
Michael B.
Submitted 12/01/21
Good
Jimmie B.
Submitted 11/30/21
I was seen promptly at my appointment time. Nurse was great as always. Dr Duke took time to listen to all my concerns and set a course of action that met my expectations.
Mary P.
Submitted 11/23/21
Always the best
Jill M.
Submitted 11/23/21
Always friendly and always thorough!! Thank you!!
Domingo R.
Submitted 11/22/21
Real Good Service
Stephanie H.
Submitted 11/22/21
Sandra is great! Always spends time explaining my lab results and making sure I’m well. Thanks!
Christi B.
Submitted 11/21/21
Great doctor, who truly cares and listens to his patients. Nurse is very sweet and all the staff are amazing. I have nothing but good things to say about this place! I always feel valued and totally at ease at my visits. Recommend to anyone wanting the best possible care!
Sherry S.
Submitted 11/19/21
Excellent
Barbara C.
Submitted 11/18/21
Sandra gave a thorough examination. I feel so much better today. Thank you.
Francis M.
Submitted 11/17/21
Good care
Tyla W.
Submitted 11/17/21
A very caring Doctor. Always listens to what you have to say.
Joe S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Genuine, compassionate care at all levels, from checking in to checking out.
Robert B.
Submitted 11/16/21
Appreciate the friendliness from the staff especially Nurse Angie, Doc Longley was straight forward and honest which is rare these days.
David R.
Submitted 11/12/21
Always great
Isabel H.
Submitted 11/10/21
It went well and it was easy to dicuss my health issues with them
James H.
Submitted 11/09/21
Was satisfied with my visit
Joni B.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr Wray has been my doctor since I was 23. I am 57 now and he still takes great care of me and my husband. We love him!