Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Abilene Family Medical Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Abilene, TX

951 total reviews

Abilene Family Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 951 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Abilene Family Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anonymous A.
Submitted 08/29/20
Dr. Wray had been my pcp since I was 5 years old. When I was 15, he sent me to a psychiatrist because I got in a scuffle at school. He supported me being loaded up with tons of psychotropic drugs from age 15 to 40. I took so many of these drugs under his “care” that in 2020, my central nervous system almost shut down totally. When things got bad and I literally begged him for help, he told me that he could no longer treat me and that it was time for me to find a new doctor. As I am writing this, I am literally fighting for my life. This Dr. and his assistant (Carol) are probably going to cost me years off of my life. These two are without a doubt the worst thing to ever happen to medical treatment in Abilene. All he advocates is more and more drugs and in my opinion, he should have his medical license revoked at the very least. PLEASE do not send your children to this man!
Barry C.
Submitted 08/20/20
Been a patient of Dr. Wray for many years. He is the best in Abilene as well as his nurse.....always professional and approachable.
Dinsel And Shirley E.
Submitted 08/18/20
very very nice DR. very easy to talk to we liked him very much were so glad we picket him for our family Doctor
Geretha H.
Submitted 07/23/20
Carolyn and Dr Wray where outstanding.They listen to everything you are saying and react accordingly. I trust them with my life!
Krystal F.
Submitted 07/22/20
I wasnt scared or nervous and she helped me.. thank you!!
Mark B.
Submitted 07/15/20
Great Facility. Labwork done in the same building.
Madison S.
Submitted 07/15/20
Very helpful
Linda F.
Submitted 07/15/20
I really like Sandra, she listens to me and we discuss what’s going on and what, if anything, needs to be done.
Leland R.
Submitted 07/12/20
Great service and friendly staff
Jack B.
Submitted 07/10/20
Needed to know about my COVID 19 situation. Got the information quickly and easily. Good job!
Kathy H.
Submitted 07/07/20
I appreciate the compassion and care that Dr. Longley and his staff provide along with such listening ears and medical expertise. The combination is such a rare find in the medical world today. Thank you Dr Longley and staff!
Jimmy B.
Submitted 07/01/20
Doctor Duke is very easy to talk to
Thomas R.
Submitted 06/11/20
Sandra is very thorough. Doesn't give up.
Genevieve B.
Submitted 06/09/20
Excellent, everyone was very kind
Eileen S.
Submitted 06/05/20
Everyone is always kind. Dr. Wray is never in a hurry even though I know he is very busy!!
Kathie W.
Submitted 05/16/20
I called from the parking lot and after a few minutes received a call to meet Dr Wray’s nurse Carol at the door. After leaving my ID and health insurance cards, and weighing, I was quickly placed in an exam room. We all wore masks.
Lynette K.
Submitted 05/11/20
Great service, caring doctor.
Thomas R.
Submitted 05/08/20
Sandra is amazing; She goes the extra mile to connect with me and discuss treatment options. A real professional with real common sense.
Linda A.
Submitted 05/02/20
Great visit, met my needs, answered all questions.
Krissy P.
Submitted 04/30/20
Excellent