Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Abilene Family Medical Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Abilene, TX

915 total reviews

Abilene Family Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 915 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Abilene Family Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elyssa B.
Submitted 03/31/21
Allison Ball is the absolute best. I can’t begin to express how much I appreciate her!
Steve G.
Submitted 03/31/21
It was very good Allison showed a lot of interest with my problems I liked her a lot
Jack B.
Submitted 03/25/21
Got what I needed to know with dispatch. Always a good experience, from entry way to blood work.
Crystal W.
Submitted 03/13/21
Allison Ball and her staff are always amazing!!! ❤️
Kevin H.
Submitted 02/24/21
The receptionists were very kind and helpful. The nurse and the woman that drew my blood were very kind and showed professionalism. Of course, Dr. John Wray is always doing his job extremely well. I always feel that he cares deeply. He is a good man.
Virginia F.
Submitted 02/09/21
As usual Dr Wray and Carol are thorough. They are caring and respectful. We’re thankful for their service.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 02/02/21
Filled out check-in paperwork online, arrived at the office 15 min before my appointment, let the front desk know I arrived, waited probably 5 min. before my name was called. Visited with Julie for a little while as she took my vitals; then Dr. Finley came in and answered my questions, listened to my upper respiratory system asked if there was anything else he could help me with and then I went to the lab for bloodwork. Very friendly people...make you feel comfortable!
Frank D.
Submitted 01/25/21
I have been one of Dr. Wray’s patient ever sense he began his practice in Abilene on Willis st. (Around 40 years). I dread it when he decides to retire.
Lisa H.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Wray is always exceedingly kind and to the point, it’s nice seeing a physician that tells you like it is even if you don’t like what he’s saying. Easily the best Dr. I’ve ever had.
Lynn D.
Submitted 01/05/21
SOEPIN
Jean P.
Submitted 12/30/20
A very short wait in the waiting room. Dr. Finley always listens and was very thorough with his assessment of my medical needs.
Tracy S.
Submitted 12/16/20
Always excellent!!!!!
Taylor C.
Submitted 12/09/20
Sandra always provides the greatest, most attentive care. I always feel heard when leaving her office!
Philip W.
Submitted 12/08/20
Courteous, professional, genuine care for my illness.
Leslie F.
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr Duke is very professional and listens to you and treats you with respect.
Candace B.
Submitted 11/17/20
As always, this visit was handled by experts in a professional and friendly way. I have complete trust in Dr. Finley, Julie and all the staff at this fine facility.
James B.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. Longley has treated for many years ,but I have had A breathing problem for a couple of months and gone to several places with not much luck . I finely got an appointment with Dr. Longley he treated me for A sinus problem and I feel better than I have in several years thanks Dr. Longley.
Paul W.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Longley and staff are top notch in my opinion. The past several months has been a difficult adjustment for everyone during the pandemic. The entire group at Abilene Family Medical Center made fast and efficient changes to comply with new regulations. I appreciate the timely way I am received for scheduled appointments. Front desk personnel are friendly and helpful. The nurses I see, Annie , Angie or Nurse Practitioner, Sandra are always superb. I have been a client for over two years and always get great service.
Norwin S.
Submitted 10/26/20
You’re unrushed style during examination and communication are much appreciated!
Patti C.
Submitted 09/28/20
This was my first office visit to establish a new patient doctor relationship. I thought it went really well. I felt he was very knowledgeable and he felt genuine about my concerns.