How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Abilene Family Medical Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Abilene, TX

794 total reviews

Abilene Family Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 794 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Abilene Family Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan M.
Submitted 11/04/19
Sandra took all the information from me and quickly gave me the medicine I needed making sure all my concerns and needs were met.
Julia D.
Submitted 11/01/19
Excellent care
James C.
Submitted 11/01/19
Very professional and very organized business. I am always in and out in a reasonable time, and every employee I’ve talked to thus far is very friendly and helpful.
Charlotte L.
Submitted 11/01/19
Always feel like I am well cared for. Dr wray and his staff are friendly and dedicated to taking care of my health needs.
Margarita R.
Submitted 10/31/19
I was surprised that My name was called within 15 minutes. The staff was pleasant and Dr Wray is always great.
Jose O.
Submitted 10/31/19
Very good visit lot’s of good information and made changes that needed to be done great place and friendly people.
Robert C.
Submitted 10/31/19
Excellent rapport with patients. Thorough and professional. Great time management.
Denese M.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr Longley is the best doctor...always nice & professional & always thorough when discussing issues.
Alex U.
Submitted 10/30/19
The people are nice
John N.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr John always takes good care of me. Just wish appointment times were closer to scheduled time.
Bryn S.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very thorough. All tests run on-site. And visit was quick and efficient. Felt heard.
Lutricia B.
Submitted 10/29/19
Great
Jackie L.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Finley has the greatest bedside manner ever! His staff is pretty amazing they’re quick & very kind!!!
Michelle P.
Submitted 10/29/19
Hands down the best office in town. Quick, efficient, courteous, and professional.
John F.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr Finley always takes his time to make sure my needs are being properly addressed
Michael R.
Submitted 10/28/19
dr wray always knows what to do for us
Molly S.
Submitted 10/28/19
Allison was very pleasant and cared about my concern. I was very satisfied with my visit.
Melissa E.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr. Wray is an exceptional doctor. First dr I've ever had that will call you personally if he sees something in your lab work.
Joyce S.
Submitted 10/25/19
Love Dr Duke! I find him to be very professional but reachable in that he listens to what you have to say and then speaks to you in a language you can understand. He has a great sense of humor and is very thorough.
Lori F.
Submitted 10/24/19
Was a good visit,, Doc Finley is a Good Doctor