Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Abilene Family Medical Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Abilene, TX

782 total reviews

Abilene Family Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 782 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Abilene Family Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jackie L.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Finley has the greatest bedside manner ever! His staff is pretty amazing they’re quick & very kind!!!
Michelle P.
Submitted 10/29/19
Hands down the best office in town. Quick, efficient, courteous, and professional.
John F.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr Finley always takes his time to make sure my needs are being properly addressed
Michael R.
Submitted 10/28/19
dr wray always knows what to do for us
Molly S.
Submitted 10/28/19
Allison was very pleasant and cared about my concern. I was very satisfied with my visit.
Melissa E.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr. Wray is an exceptional doctor. First dr I've ever had that will call you personally if he sees something in your lab work.
Joyce S.
Submitted 10/25/19
Love Dr Duke! I find him to be very professional but reachable in that he listens to what you have to say and then speaks to you in a language you can understand. He has a great sense of humor and is very thorough.
Lori F.
Submitted 10/24/19
Was a good visit,, Doc Finley is a Good Doctor
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 10/23/19
He was very nice
Beulah G.
Submitted 10/23/19
She was very nice and gave me advice about handling my problem.
Billie C.
Submitted 10/23/19
Sandra Flores is the best! She takes time to listen and check you throughout.
Nancy L.
Submitted 10/23/19
As always, Dr. Finley, was wonderful addressing my 92 year old mom's medical needs. He is very caring & patient in his interaction with her, which I very much appreciate, especially since she has dementia. In addition, he is always very thorough in his assessment of her needs, & prescribes meds needed, arranges for further treatment, makes referrals, completes orders, etc. in a timely manner. I'm so thankful Dr. Finley is not only my mom's PCP, but also my husband's & mine!
Ban A.
Submitted 10/23/19
All people their nice,respectful and responsible
Sandra W.
Submitted 10/22/19
Made appt on-line @ about 2a.m. for same day! Was in & out quickly & was so pleased w/how proactive Dr Wray was in sending me straight to opthalmologist from his office! Dodged a bullet this time but better safe than sorry! Thnx, Dr John!
Leslie S.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very nice and productive appointment
Christine K.
Submitted 10/18/19
I didn’t have to wait and everyone was very friendly. Dr. Longley always takes time to listen to my concerns and explain everything to me.
Michelle S.
Submitted 10/18/19
Kind, caring, wonderful doctor!
Ricky F.
Submitted 10/17/19
Great visit. Explained everything going on with me very well.
Stephenia S.
Submitted 10/17/19
I love that he listens. He is amazing. My whole family is going to go to him
Kimberly H.
Submitted 10/17/19
Kind, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly.