Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Abilene Family Medical Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Abilene, TX

951 total reviews

Abilene Family Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 951 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Abilene Family Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary R.
Submitted 04/29/20
I know time was of the essence with the new system and all . But it was ok .
Lisa A.
Submitted 04/28/20
Excellent care good MD careing spent a lot of time highly recommended him!!
Sara A.
Submitted 04/17/20
I alway have a great experience!
Donovan L.
Submitted 04/15/20
My first time to visit any Dr. in awhile. Decided I need to go in for a full check up due to recent health events. Very nice staff and Dr. Finley is great.
Robert S.
Submitted 04/14/20
No disruption due to COVID-19. Attentive, helpful, and safety protocols in place.
Mayra M.
Submitted 04/03/20
Just love her and Annie !! So caring and willing to help you when you are feeling so sick !! Y’all are the best !!
Mason S.
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr. Duke really listens
John T.
Submitted 03/30/20
Fast courteous service and all my questions were answered satisfactorily.
Roger T.
Submitted 03/27/20
Did not work well with my phone
Malissa C.
Submitted 03/18/20
Class act as always!
Rosa M.
Submitted 03/13/20
NP Flores was so professional and so interested listening to my concerns. And that is why I drive from San Antonio Texas to see her when I need to..I lived in Abilene 37 yrs and moved to San A tonio 5 yrs ago but kept her as my PHYSICIAN..
Melissa M.
Submitted 03/04/20
He’s absolutely wonderful!
Kayleen M.
Submitted 02/26/20
.
Melvyn S.
Submitted 02/19/20
I was so pleased with the first visit to Dr Duke's office. His nurse was thorough and professional. I was impressed with Dr Duke and his plan to help improve my health
Nichole G.
Submitted 02/07/20
Sandra is great. She always is caring and takes her time with me.
Lori F.
Submitted 02/05/20
Doctor Finley is a good doctor.
Roberta C.
Submitted 01/29/20
I received good care my questions were answered.
Susan H.
Submitted 01/24/20
It's wonderful to see a doctor and staff that really listen to and care about their patients. I would recommend Dr. Duke to everyone.
Thomas R.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Longley was very thorough in discussing my problems and willing to answer all of my questions. He showed professional courtesy, followed up on a previous visit, and offered a course of sound treatment. His straight-forward, honest approach is most re-assuring.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 01/04/20
Very satisfied with Dr Duke and his warm, open, caring approach with patients.