Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Abilene Family Medical Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Abilene, TX

239 total reviews

Abilene Family Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Abilene Family Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alice S.
Submitted 03/14/19
GREAT
Patsy A.
Submitted 03/14/19
The staff was friendly, and very professional. Dr Duke was great. He asked questions, he listened and he was very down to earth.
Amber B.
Submitted 03/14/19
Dr. Wray is genuine and authentic. I appreciate how he builds a real relationship with each patient and takes his time to talk with you. It’s obvious that you’re not just a number and are never rushed in and out. He always speaks with you on your level and it’s a two sided conversation, never one-sided only. Thank you for listening and having compassion, but always being honest and forthcoming. Best Doctor in town!
Dawn C.
Submitted 03/13/19
Excellent as always
Edward J.
Submitted 03/13/19
Very clean quick and professional
Rebecca W.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr. Longley is the BEST Doctor in town. If he can’t fix it he sends me where I need to go. Pretty sure I have been with him around 17 years at least. Wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else. He knows what to do if I have any issue.
Jean E.
Submitted 03/13/19
Everything went smoothly. No problems with anything.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 03/12/19
Comfortable, efficient and thorough.
Frances R.
Submitted 03/12/19
Sandra Flores is always very caring and thorough in her speaking, answering questions and taking care of my elderly mother.
Daina G.
Submitted 03/12/19
Was very pleased with consultation and visit. Friendly staff and Doc is superb.
James M.
Submitted 03/12/19
Have been a patient of Dr Wray for several years now and have been happy with his care. The new offices are very nice.
Beverly K.
Submitted 03/12/19
Thank you for listening and your thorough evaluation!
James A.
Submitted 03/12/19
This was my first visit. I had to find a new doctor and Dr.Duke was recommended. I liked Dr.Duke and the staff very much. Very professional and organized.
Daryl T.
Submitted 03/11/19
The staff were caring, pleasant and professional. Dr. Duke has a great bedside manner and is clinically astute.
Jerry B.
Submitted 03/11/19
In and out very quickly. Questions answered very well. Good visit.
Breezie J.
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr. Duke listens to everything you have to say and makes a plan for your needs. All other doctors I have seen in the past have just kept me on medicine and never listened. Dr Duke is helping me with cutting meds in half to hopes one day be off. He truly cares! Appointment on time no waiting. He and his staff are the best
Alexandria R.
Submitted 03/08/19
I love Dr. Wray and Christy Bain and their staff! Everyone is always so friendly. Dr. Wray and Christy really listen to your needs and help out as much as possible.
Pamela B.
Submitted 03/07/19
It was good
Lisa C.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr Wray was wonderful as always!
James W.
Submitted 03/07/19
As always, dr. Wray was caring and considerate. Thank you!