Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Abilene Family Medical Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Abilene, TX

782 total reviews

Abilene Family Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 782 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Abilene Family Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jim F.
Submitted 11/16/19
Everyone was very professional and personable. Very good visit considering so many people coming in sick. Great job Dr. John and staff.
Brian D.
Submitted 11/15/19
Lengthy...but easy online registration. Helps cut down the wait
Carole C.
Submitted 11/15/19
Someone was very smart to place the sign in sheets next to the receptionist. My experience is always wonderful. Always look forward to seeing Sandra and Annie every 6 months. They are smart, thorough, personable and see me in a timely manner.
Donald W.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Duke is very efficient and covers all bases to determine the illness. Very pleasant and personable.
Betty M.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Duke and his Nurse were great as always as was the Receptionist at check out.
Timothy D.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Finley is the best doctor I've ever had as a patient. He takes time to talk to you and makes you relax during your appointment which changed my attitude about seeing a doctor in the first place. The lab techs. are the bomb. Those ladies crack me up every time I have lab work done. The nurse I have helps me a lot and takes extra time to ensure I get my medications. Administration on the way in is very polite and even listens to my jokes and Pierce is the best. I actually like coming to the doctor now. Thank you so much. Tim
Katrina L.
Submitted 11/14/19
Good
Glenda M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Followup visit was thorough and all was ok!!
Darlene C.
Submitted 11/14/19
I truly appreciate a doctor like Dr. Ezekiel Duke. He always takes time for his patients and answers any and all questions that I may have.
Clairissa T.
Submitted 11/13/19
Sandra is very kind and thorough. I always feel at ease with her.
John A.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very pleasant
Joyce R.
Submitted 11/13/19
He’s the best Doctor and talks where you can understand what he is saying
Bethany J.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Finley really takes his time with you and truly cares. Best around!
Angela H.
Submitted 11/12/19
He was very friendly and knowledgable, I usually get nervous at doctors, but didn't here!!
Jay D.
Submitted 11/12/19
A great doctor. Don't change anything!
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 11/12/19
Sandra Flores is amazing. She takes time to listen and does not rush you. She does whatever is necessary to help you reach your total wellness.
Ricky C.
Submitted 11/11/19
Personalized quality service.
Gerald B.
Submitted 11/09/19
I came in , signed in, saw Doctor Finley, left .
Jens R.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr was knowledgeable, thorough, and friendly
Shawnna L.
Submitted 11/08/19
Very friendly staff and Sandra Flores is a great NP.