Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Abilene Family Medical Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Abilene, TX

142 total reviews

Abilene Family Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Abilene Family Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James C.
Submitted 02/03/19
Caring and professional
Laurie J.
Submitted 02/02/19
Dr. Finley is great. His manner puts me right as ease. He has helped me so much since I have been his patient.
Dario H.
Submitted 02/02/19
Dr. Longley was accurate on his diagnose and treatment was effective. His nurse Angie is awesome. The whole staff was very friendly. Thank you
Ladean S.
Submitted 02/01/19
I love Christy! She listens to my concerns and never makes me feel rushed. I believe I am in good hands with her!
Charles K.
Submitted 01/31/19
Always providing professional health care and keeping the best interests in mind and meeting my needs.
Debra D.
Submitted 01/31/19
Lovely as always
Karen N.
Submitted 01/31/19
I've been going to Dr. Longley for many years now. I like how he listens to what I'm saying. He is very patient and explains things in a way that I can understand. His staff is very efficient and gets me in and out quickly so I can get back to work.
Patricia C.
Submitted 01/31/19
Sandra was very thorough with helping me. She is just great.
Clifton H.
Submitted 01/31/19
Didn’t have to wait long. Dr Finley and his staff provided excellent customer service.
Susan B.
Submitted 01/31/19
I appreciate Dr. Finley listening to all my concerns and answering my questions.
Benjamin L.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr Wray is very professional and states the facts. I feel he is looking out for my best not selling drugs. Thank you for your honesty.
Rachel H.
Submitted 01/30/19
Very good visit.
Sandra B.
Submitted 01/30/19
Awesome dr. Always listens
Michael G.
Submitted 01/30/19
Very very good five stars
Nona S.
Submitted 01/30/19
Christi was very nice and knowledgeable. She also made sure she had covered all my concerns. Super professional!
Andrea C.
Submitted 01/30/19
I never have had a bad experience shes very helpful
Robert H.
Submitted 01/30/19
Christy was very pleasant and very knowledgeable as usual.
Debra L.
Submitted 01/30/19
Very satisfied
Casie C.
Submitted 01/30/19
Great doctor that will sit and listen to your needs.
Judy J.
Submitted 01/29/19
Always satisfied with visits. Things are explained well an understand what is said.