How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Abilene Family Medical Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Abilene, TX

794 total reviews

Abilene Family Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 794 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Abilene Family Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah S.
Submitted 11/25/19
She was very informative and asked many questions about my health. She made sure I was up to date on flu shot, pneumonia shots and different tests.
Kenneth S.
Submitted 11/22/19
Excellent!
Jim F.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very professional & personable. E'one helpful & friendly. Very positive experience. Many thanks to the entire staff & Dr John.
David S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr Finley very informative and knowledgeable and doesn’t try to shove a bunch of prescriptions down my throat
Cristela A.
Submitted 11/20/19
Always great I am very blessed to have Dr Kevin caring for my health
Burt B.
Submitted 11/20/19
Short wait time and attentive nurse, doctor and lab tech. However, receptionist needs a more people skill training and confusion exists between billing personnel and reception personnel. Overall, the best experience I have had in a healthcare provider’s office in Abilene by far.
Deon M.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr Finley is an excellent choice as my family physician. He has character and integrity and deals squarely with me. A good man and great doctor.
Lacy S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Longley is a great doctor. He is very caring and makes sure all my question are answered.
Wes B.
Submitted 11/19/19
Great folks...
Chad J.
Submitted 11/19/19
Allison Ball was great! Very professional and great personality
Audrey P.
Submitted 11/19/19
Very pleasant experience. Felt very comfortable and treatment was well explained.
Gary S.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Duke listened to me took time with me. Very happy with my visit.
Jim F.
Submitted 11/16/19
Everyone was very professional and personable. Very good visit considering so many people coming in sick. Great job Dr. John and staff.
Brian D.
Submitted 11/15/19
Lengthy...but easy online registration. Helps cut down the wait
Carole C.
Submitted 11/15/19
Someone was very smart to place the sign in sheets next to the receptionist. My experience is always wonderful. Always look forward to seeing Sandra and Annie every 6 months. They are smart, thorough, personable and see me in a timely manner.
Donald W.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Duke is very efficient and covers all bases to determine the illness. Very pleasant and personable.
Betty M.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Duke and his Nurse were great as always as was the Receptionist at check out.
Timothy D.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Finley is the best doctor I've ever had as a patient. He takes time to talk to you and makes you relax during your appointment which changed my attitude about seeing a doctor in the first place. The lab techs. are the bomb. Those ladies crack me up every time I have lab work done. The nurse I have helps me a lot and takes extra time to ensure I get my medications. Administration on the way in is very polite and even listens to my jokes and Pierce is the best. I actually like coming to the doctor now. Thank you so much. Tim
Katrina L.
Submitted 11/14/19
Good
Glenda M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Followup visit was thorough and all was ok!!