Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Abilene Family Medical Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Abilene, TX

915 total reviews

Abilene Family Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 915 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Abilene Family Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert H.
Submitted 07/06/21
Helpful
Marina C.
Submitted 07/06/21
I like dr Duke and I trust him. Dr Duke is always thorough, polite and caring. He takes time to listen and explain everything. He is soft- spoken and calming. I would recommend him to anyone.
Drizella E.
Submitted 07/05/21
Dr. Duke is always professional and efficient. Appreciate his patience and ability to do what it takes to ensure the proper care is given.
Tim T.
Submitted 07/05/21
Good doctor and friend!
Mary M.
Submitted 07/05/21
Great
Malcolm P.
Submitted 07/05/21
Very attentive and friendly experience. Dr Longly definitely is a caring thorough Physician.
Kathy M.
Submitted 07/01/21
Sandra and Annie her nurse took very good care of me as they always have. I'm extremely satisfied with my treatment.
Thomas B.
Submitted 07/01/21
Good checkup.
Glenda W.
Submitted 07/01/21
Completely satisfied
Michael K.
Submitted 06/30/21
Excellent
Brooks H.
Submitted 06/30/21
Outstanding. I was treated with courtesy & professionalism on levels by very competent providers.
Joseph L.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr Longley was quick and very caring. I enjoy having him as my PCP
Kenneth M.
Submitted 06/29/21
Check in was extremely easy as a previous patient. The wait to see Dr Finley was short my prescription was promptly filled and my yearly physical and lab work were scheduled for the last quarter of the year.
Sylvia M.
Submitted 06/28/21
Sandra Flores is always friendly and personable! My health is always her priority. I appreciate her advice and suggestions.
Darla D.
Submitted 06/24/21
Fast and efficient
Christopher A.
Submitted 06/23/21
Always help full.
Charles G.
Submitted 06/18/21
Great discussion regarding my health.
Roeuth C.
Submitted 06/18/21
Very satisfied Excellent Doctor
Hector M.
Submitted 06/18/21
I’m satisfied with the care Dr. John wray provides for my family and me; thanks so much; Dr. Wray
Donald I.
Submitted 06/17/21
Excellent Dr. , nurses and staff. Very flexible on working you in appointment even when they are busy.