Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Abilene Family Medical Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Abilene, TX

239 total reviews

Abilene Family Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Abilene Family Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony B.
Submitted 03/28/19
The staff was very nice and the visit was actually shorter than I expected.
Janis L.
Submitted 03/28/19
Love Christi Baines
Brian M.
Submitted 03/27/19
Changes at the front desk....pre regst. was long
James D.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr Finley is a great doctor.I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else. Never any waiting time.
Christian C.
Submitted 03/27/19
Very thorough
Juddson S.
Submitted 03/27/19
She paid attention to my concerns and even pointed out some of her own based on my family history. Got me pointed in the right direction not only to heal me now but keep me healthy in the future. Couldn't ask for a better experience.
Ronald W.
Submitted 03/26/19
Professional, clean, medical issues well explained.
Sheryl D.
Submitted 03/25/19
Friendly and professional.
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 03/25/19
Christiy was very attentive as always and showed much concern
Teresa T.
Submitted 03/22/19
Everyone was very kind, professional, genuinely concerned about my wellbeing!
Kenneth H.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr Duke and his nurse are professional and personable. They give good practical advice and treatment to their patients.
Mary D.
Submitted 03/22/19
I have been going to Sandra for years. She is Always thorough and you can tell she really cares about her patients
Kameron O.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Duke is amazing!!! He is always very attentive. He never makes you feel rushed and addresses all your concerns.
John C.
Submitted 03/21/19
Short wait before seeing Dr. Finley. He diagnosed and took care of my health issue with great expertise.
Cameron P.
Submitted 03/20/19
I appreciated that Dr. Duke took the time to talk threw risks and benefits of different medications with me and did not just throw me on antibiotics. Great care!!!
Steven Y.
Submitted 03/19/19
Everything is great. Helpful and friendly staff.
Mary H.
Submitted 03/19/19
In and out very quickly. Listened and treated accordingly.
Sharon W.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr. Finley is very professional & understanding of patient care! My visit went very well. Dr. Finley’s concern for my health seems to always be a priority to him! Thanks Dr. Finley
Edward P.
Submitted 03/18/19
Got what I came for saw him fast only thing was still need to found out why my bp is so high
David D.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr John always takes the time to listen and genuinely cares.