Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Abilene Family Medical Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Abilene, TX

142 total reviews

Abilene Family Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Abilene Family Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank P.
Submitted 02/07/19
Incredibly personable and attentive to what I was saying and describing. The kind of individual care I’ve been looking for in a Dr.
Frances S.
Submitted 02/07/19
I always feel like Sandra pays attention to my needs, she's so kind,understanding, answers my concerns/questions and listens. That really means a lot to me in this fast pace life I would recommend her to anyone.
Savannah G.
Submitted 02/06/19
Great! Loved actually getting to see Dr Wray!
Ronald A.
Submitted 02/06/19
Very thorough,friendly and willing to Listen.
Brian T.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. Duke is smart, kind, and thorough. I am glad I scheduled an appointment with him.
Rickie B.
Submitted 02/06/19
Great
Debbie J.
Submitted 02/06/19
As always it was very great . She always gives you the time you need to talk about your problems and her nurse Annie is always so nice also. Would highly recommend them .
Phyllis P.
Submitted 02/06/19
Not much of a wait. Love the lab
Michael G.
Submitted 02/06/19
Very helpful
Betty T.
Submitted 02/06/19
Always great.
Brittany G.
Submitted 02/06/19
Very helpful and descriptive about what was going on with me
Margaret E.
Submitted 02/06/19
Enjoyed my appointment. I find Dr. Duke very friendly, attentive, and sincere .
Billy H.
Submitted 02/05/19
In and out quick.
Nelda C.
Submitted 02/05/19
The staff is courteous and friendly. I am seen on time by physician and laboratory services.
Richard B.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr. Duke is great, easy to talk to, and is very punctual. Great office staff also. First visit is A+
Grace S.
Submitted 02/05/19
Informative
Lynn K.
Submitted 02/04/19
Dr John Wray is excellent- professional but friendly and kind. He listens, he cares, he encourages. He addressed all my concerns. Carol, his RN, was also caring and thorough even though they were short handed. I highly recommend this practice!
Bethany M.
Submitted 02/04/19
Absolutely amazing! Sandra and the nurse took time to explain everything. She gave me great recommendations and very patient. As always very kind!
Andrea M.
Submitted 02/04/19
Care was great and fast as always
Mary Dean P.
Submitted 02/04/19
It was a very prompt visit didn't even wait 5 mins. All staff were kind and professional in completing their tasks. Dr. Zeke is patient, understanding and very professional. I highly recommend AbileneFamily Medical.