Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Abilene Family Medical Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Abilene, TX

1247 total reviews

Abilene Family Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1247 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Abilene Family Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas F.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr Finley has always been outstanding in diagnosing my health issues and taking immediate action. I highly recommend Dr Finley!
Courtney D.
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr. Longley is great! Always listens and helps make the best game plans for my health!
Edward M.
Submitted 06/24/22
Informative as always
Elesa O.
Submitted 06/23/22
I’m very appreciative for the medical care that I received from Allison. She was very professional, caring, and attentive to my medical needs.
Beverly C.
Submitted 06/23/22
Efficient and courteous!
Paul K.
Submitted 06/23/22
Always personal, knowledgeable, efficient, and on time with appointments. Dr. Longley and staff are the best!
Twyla Y.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Longley listens to my concerns and I trust his knowledge of medications.
Tommy L.
Submitted 06/23/22
We always enjoy going to Allison, she is not only an a amazing APRN, FNP-C but she is a wonderful person to talk with and we love joking around. We highly recommend her.
Sixto S.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr Duke was very professional as well as the staff
Adam C.
Submitted 06/21/22
Awesome
Julia B.
Submitted 06/17/22
Always attentive and addresses all questions and encouraging. And really seems to know their stuff
Tommie L.
Submitted 06/16/22
Relaxed, friendly, efficient, welcoming
Shana H.
Submitted 06/16/22
So caring and really listened to what I had to say.
Jinger B.
Submitted 06/15/22
Had no appt but worked me in as I was bit by a dog.
Casey W.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very careing environment the staff is always helpful and kind. Love Dr.longley he has great bed side manner an always listen to ur needs.
Mary C.
Submitted 06/14/22
Love the nurses and Dr Longley
Jacqueline O.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr Duke is very patience with me , kind , fast and helpful.
James H.
Submitted 06/10/22
Not a long wait,Dr Duke went over all of my blood work up .answered all my questions I felt he was very though I am very glad he is my doctor. James Hall
Lennie Ruth M.
Submitted 06/10/22
Got in for my appointment quickly. Allison was very thorough and explained everything to me. I appreciated her help for my problem.
Nelda C.
Submitted 06/09/22
Excellent care. Friendly staff. Dr Finley is the best !