Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Abilene Family Medical Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Abilene, TX

951 total reviews

Abilene Family Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 951 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Abilene Family Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth L.
Submitted 03/25/19
Christiy was very attentive as always and showed much concern
Teresa T.
Submitted 03/22/19
Everyone was very kind, professional, genuinely concerned about my wellbeing!
Kenneth H.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr Duke and his nurse are professional and personable. They give good practical advice and treatment to their patients.
Mary D.
Submitted 03/22/19
I have been going to Sandra for years. She is Always thorough and you can tell she really cares about her patients
Kameron O.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Duke is amazing!!! He is always very attentive. He never makes you feel rushed and addresses all your concerns.
John C.
Submitted 03/21/19
Short wait before seeing Dr. Finley. He diagnosed and took care of my health issue with great expertise.
Cameron P.
Submitted 03/20/19
I appreciated that Dr. Duke took the time to talk threw risks and benefits of different medications with me and did not just throw me on antibiotics. Great care!!!
Steven Y.
Submitted 03/19/19
Everything is great. Helpful and friendly staff.
Mary H.
Submitted 03/19/19
In and out very quickly. Listened and treated accordingly.
Sharon W.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr. Finley is very professional & understanding of patient care! My visit went very well. Dr. Finley’s concern for my health seems to always be a priority to him! Thanks Dr. Finley
Edward P.
Submitted 03/18/19
Got what I came for saw him fast only thing was still need to found out why my bp is so high
David D.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr John always takes the time to listen and genuinely cares.
Alice S.
Submitted 03/14/19
GREAT
Patsy A.
Submitted 03/14/19
The staff was friendly, and very professional. Dr Duke was great. He asked questions, he listened and he was very down to earth.
Amber B.
Submitted 03/14/19
Dr. Wray is genuine and authentic. I appreciate how he builds a real relationship with each patient and takes his time to talk with you. It’s obvious that you’re not just a number and are never rushed in and out. He always speaks with you on your level and it’s a two sided conversation, never one-sided only. Thank you for listening and having compassion, but always being honest and forthcoming. Best Doctor in town!
Dawn C.
Submitted 03/13/19
Excellent as always
Edward J.
Submitted 03/13/19
Very clean quick and professional
Rebecca W.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr. Longley is the BEST Doctor in town. If he can’t fix it he sends me where I need to go. Pretty sure I have been with him around 17 years at least. Wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else. He knows what to do if I have any issue.
Jean E.
Submitted 03/13/19
Everything went smoothly. No problems with anything.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 03/12/19
Comfortable, efficient and thorough.