How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Abilene Family Medical Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Abilene, TX

794 total reviews

Abilene Family Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 794 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Abilene Family Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry S.
Submitted 01/22/19
Quick and Easy
Teresa S.
Submitted 01/22/19
I love Sandra and Dr. Longley! I have not had a negative experience with them or the office staff!
Juaniece H.
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr Finnly is a very good doctor. He really cares for his patients. Thank
Brittney W.
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr. Longley and his nurse, Angie are amazing to work with. Very thorough and kind at the same time.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 01/21/19
She is very personable and cares about her patients!
April R.
Submitted 01/20/19
Professional and friendly staff. Outstanding medical knowledge. Highly recommended Dr. Finley.
Elena B.
Submitted 01/19/19
Good
Linda C.
Submitted 01/19/19
Very satisfied
Jana G.
Submitted 01/19/19
Dr. Finley always listens to my concerns, answers all of my questions and plans treatment with me instead of telling me what to do. He always takes my health conditions and prefrences into account and treats me with dignity and respect.
Stephanie W.
Submitted 01/19/19
Had the feeling of being cared about and not hzving a rushed appointment.
Theresa M.
Submitted 01/18/19
I love Abilene Family Medical! Christy Bain is THE BEST!!
Dana J.
Submitted 01/18/19
She is more than a doctor.
Deborah M.
Submitted 01/18/19
So very caring. Sandra and MS. Cruz took excellent care of me and made sure I was comfortable to leave. Best ever
Tedra K.
Submitted 01/18/19
I have gone to Dr Wray for ages. He takes time to hear his patients. Wouldn't go to anyone else.
Doyle B.
Submitted 01/18/19
Great!
Janice L.
Submitted 01/18/19
Online pre-registration reduces wait time. Friendly, efficient, thorough service from check-in, nurses, Dr. Longley, and check-out.
Marlin S.
Submitted 01/18/19
Good
Tamara L.
Submitted 01/18/19
Always enjoy speaking with Dr john .He always has time to listen
Jack S.
Submitted 01/18/19
Short wait time and great new facility. Dr. Finley always willing to listen and very attentive to patient needs. Unlike some doctors I've never felt he's too busy or that I'm being rushed out the door.
Joe R.
Submitted 01/17/19
Great