Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Abilene Family Medical Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Abilene, TX

782 total reviews

Abilene Family Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 782 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Abilene Family Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah M.
Submitted 01/18/19
So very caring. Sandra and MS. Cruz took excellent care of me and made sure I was comfortable to leave. Best ever
Tedra K.
Submitted 01/18/19
I have gone to Dr Wray for ages. He takes time to hear his patients. Wouldn't go to anyone else.
Doyle B.
Submitted 01/18/19
Great!
Janice L.
Submitted 01/18/19
Online pre-registration reduces wait time. Friendly, efficient, thorough service from check-in, nurses, Dr. Longley, and check-out.
Marlin S.
Submitted 01/18/19
Good
Tamara L.
Submitted 01/18/19
Always enjoy speaking with Dr john .He always has time to listen
Jack S.
Submitted 01/18/19
Short wait time and great new facility. Dr. Finley always willing to listen and very attentive to patient needs. Unlike some doctors I've never felt he's too busy or that I'm being rushed out the door.
Joe R.
Submitted 01/17/19
Great
Jenna B.
Submitted 01/17/19
Office staff, nurses, and doctors were all so kind and easy to work with. Love this office.
Kelly M.
Submitted 01/17/19
My wait time was short. The nurse was very kind and efficient . Sandra Flores is very knowledgeable and treated me like a person, answering my questions and not rushing me at all. I highly recommend her and her staff.
Howard H.
Submitted 01/17/19
Very professional
Karen W.
Submitted 01/17/19
Very friendly staff! I was well taken care of.
Adolfo G.
Submitted 01/17/19
Great carring people. Dr. Wray is a great man that will listen to your needs and work with you to what will best be for your problem. Great Man indeed!
Terry R.
Submitted 01/17/19
He is very nice a nice and has a good bed side manner
Subrina P.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Duke is an amazing doctor. Very straight forward. I expressed my concerns, he pinpointed the problem and immediate put a plan in place. With a week I was schedule for an MRI including Phyical therapy twice a week. Dr. Duke is the best doctor I’ve have since being stationed overseas. His nurse Sonja is very social and always is a wealth of knowledge. Oh! Did I mention Dr. Duke is a cutie too. Lol
Terri S.
Submitted 01/17/19
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The nurse was very helpful in any questions I had. Dr. Duke was very informative and took his time to listen to any questions and problems I had. So glad I changed doctors
Kenneth C.
Submitted 01/16/19
.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 01/16/19
Very very nice and personable.
Doris R.
Submitted 01/16/19
It was very good! We have been coming here for a very long time
Carole S.
Submitted 01/16/19
Sandra is the most caring and thorough medical professional I have ever had. I highly recommend her for any of your medical needs, she always takes her time and explains everything, never makes you feel rushed.