Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Abilene Family Medical Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Abilene, TX

984 total reviews

Abilene Family Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 984 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Abilene Family Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Flint R.
Submitted 05/20/19
Good
Marilyn C.
Submitted 05/17/19
Sandra is always ready to listen. She does a great job of treating the patient as whole and not just symptoms!
Kelly S.
Submitted 05/16/19
I really appreciate that Dr. Longley strives to see his patients at their scheduled appointment time. There are other doctors in this practice who keep their patients waiting well past their appointment - I talked with some of them this morning at my appointment, lol. Thanks, Dr. Longley!!
Charles R.
Submitted 05/15/19
Felt very comfortable with the genuine care and concern for me as a person and my health by Doc Finley’s team and getting my blood test done. Doc Finley kept everything simple and to the point describing my health concerns. Very professional.
Robert B.
Submitted 05/15/19
I feel that Dr Duke is looking out for my interest.
Tony P.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. was professional. However, waited 45 minutes to see him.
Tracy K.
Submitted 05/14/19
Very good bed side manner
Lynn K.
Submitted 05/14/19
I had to wait a bit but it was totally worth it. Dr Wray took time to patiently explain my labs results and what to expect with my treatment going forward. He also answered ALL my questions. Also Carol, RN, was wonderful, explaining some things to me too. The lab lady was efficient and kind. Everyone at this facility is great!!
Sharon D.
Submitted 05/13/19
I was extremely satisfied with my appointment. Very thorough.
Sherie M.
Submitted 05/13/19
Nursing staff and providers are always prompt in response and are very professional. I always recommend to friends.
Samuel S.
Submitted 05/11/19
As always they were very thorough and answered all my questions. Has been my Dr for years and I feel I get the best care here I could get anywhere.
Adam B.
Submitted 05/10/19
I arrived early for my appt as they suggest. I was called back on time. Nurse Angie was friendly as always. She took my vitals and asked about why I was there. She said Dr. LONGLEY would be in soon and he was in the room in less than 5 minutes. I have been a patient here for years and they are great.
Richard H.
Submitted 05/10/19
Timely, informative, professional
Richard M.
Submitted 05/09/19
Everything went well. Being able to pre-register online made it run very smoothly. Only recommendation I might have is that the receptionist up front might be a little more personal. A simple hello or smile will go a long way in making people feel welcomed. I had no problems with them and they were very courteous however a simple smile or “how are you doing” or thank you for taking the time to pre-register will go a long way in feeling comfortable in being there. It’s nice to be business like but you also have to allow the human portion to show through also.
Billy P.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Duke demonstrated concern and determination to help with my health concerns.
Lori C.
Submitted 05/09/19
I would Highly recommend him
Vivianna C.
Submitted 05/09/19
Caring doctor. Great staff always friendly. Would recommend him and his practice if you need a great family doctor.
Lecrisha G.
Submitted 05/08/19
Open communication
Steve H.
Submitted 05/08/19
Check in was prompt and wait time to see Dr. Longley was minimal.
Melesa B.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr Wray has been my family’s Dr for many years. He’s the best!