Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Abilene Family Medical Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Abilene, TX

984 total reviews

Abilene Family Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 984 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Abilene Family Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Albert P.
Submitted 05/08/19
I felt that Dr. Longley listened to me and very sincerely discussed my labs, and what i needed to do to stay healty.
Denise G.
Submitted 05/07/19
This was my first visit to Dr. Longley's new office and I was very impressed. I particularly liked the separate "well" waiting room. I did not have to wait long to be called back for my appointment and Dr. Longley was very thorough in my check up. Overall it was a great experience!
Robert P.
Submitted 05/07/19
Very fast service and good care.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 05/07/19
Staff was really nice. Dr. Finley was nice and he made you feel like family..
Shawna M.
Submitted 05/07/19
It was to get a referral, so there wasn’t too much to the appointment.
David T.
Submitted 05/07/19
went smooth fast and efficent
John A.
Submitted 05/07/19
5 star experience
George K.
Submitted 05/06/19
Great doctor.
Julie P.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr. Wray has been our family Dr. for more than 30 years. I trust him.
Naomi W.
Submitted 05/06/19
Great doctor, friendly staff, great experience.
Kevin T.
Submitted 05/04/19
Knowledgeable, friendly, professional and timely
Tracey H.
Submitted 05/03/19
It was very pleasant.
Sandra H.
Submitted 05/03/19
Very good!
Jackie C.
Submitted 05/02/19
I'm always very satisfied with the care They are especially kind &caring.
Amanda L.
Submitted 05/01/19
Ok, I have been a patient of Dr. Longley's for many years. He and his staff have always been very helpful and caring. When it became apparent that I was rather ill, they didn't stop until they had answers and got me to the right specialist. Now, a few years back, I was strongly urged to go to a local functional medicine doctor. Desperate for anything to "cure" my autoimmune disease, I made the mistake of leaving Dr. Longley's practice. Meditation is not a cure all, folks. Medical science is a thing. Let's use it! So I have come to my senses and returned to Dr. Longley. He did more in one appointment than was done in the entire three years I was seeing the other doctor. He's thorough, professional, and always pleasant. And not once did he mention stool transplants. I'll never stray again.
Calyssa B.
Submitted 05/01/19
.
Judy R.
Submitted 04/30/19
Enjoy going to office for all of my medical needs! Great staff and Dr Flores is a wonderful doctor
Theresa M.
Submitted 04/29/19
My visit was great as always! Christy always listens to me and helps me with all of my needs! I highly recommend Abilene Family Medical Association!
Geretha H.
Submitted 04/27/19
Christy Bain is a asset to Dr Wray...she gives 100% of herself to caring and listening to you and your problems in health...she is so personal to your feeling...greatly educated and devoted. I trust her wisdom completely.
Terri S.
Submitted 04/25/19
Very friendly and willing to listen to you