Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Abilene Family Medical Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Abilene, TX

1247 total reviews

Abilene Family Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1247 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Abilene Family Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul H.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Duke and staff always provide professional and timely service. The Good Doctor researched past history and began a justified plan. Respectfully, PLH
Leila D.
Submitted 07/16/19
Always 5 STARS with Dr. Wray!!!
Steve H.
Submitted 07/15/19
Good personal care.
Deanna W.
Submitted 07/15/19
Fast and friendly service.
Deanna W.
Submitted 07/15/19
Fast and friendly
Gina L.
Submitted 07/15/19
Very polite and helpful staff and very little wait time even though they seemed quite busy. Very impressed!
Teresa B.
Submitted 07/15/19
I love Dr. Wray. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Wait was a little long but I'm not complaining because I appreciate the care I receive.
Deborah K.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. John and his staff have always been very welcoming and will take as much time as needed. I highly recommend Dr. John
Susan C.
Submitted 07/15/19
Minimal wait time, friendly staff, caring physician and nurse, easy exit! ❤️
Benjamin T.
Submitted 07/15/19
Quick and efficient.
Robert E.
Submitted 07/12/19
I have been going to Dr Finley since he started his practice in Abilene. He takes time to listen and explain in plain English. Extremely satisfied with him and recommend Dr Finley to all.
Ryan K.
Submitted 07/12/19
Great overall
Courtney M.
Submitted 07/12/19
Excellent
Joseph A.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. John is the best!!
James J.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr Finley was were professional and took his time to get to the bottom of what was wrong
Tammera H.
Submitted 07/11/19
Friendly and courteous
Connie W.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Finley was very helpful. He answered all my questions and was attentive to my needs. This was a positive doctor visit, which is always appreciated.
Leona B.
Submitted 07/10/19
Sandra and the staff were very helpful and took care of the reason for my visit
Steven B.
Submitted 07/10/19
Awesome! Short waiting period and Sandra knew exactly how to treat my illness.
Harold W.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Finley is an excellent physician. He is very caring and has an excellent bedside manner. He never makes you feel that he is rushed.