Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Abilene Family Medical Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Abilene, TX

951 total reviews

Abilene Family Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 951 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Abilene Family Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia E.
Submitted 02/18/19
Christy has always been great and on point with me.
Enrique S.
Submitted 02/18/19
10
Cambie L.
Submitted 02/17/19
I have used Dr. Finley for over 20 years. He is kind, caring and so knowledgeable. Love their new offices and would recommend them to anyone. And his nurse, Julie is great too.
Kyra H.
Submitted 02/16/19
Hey... I got a busted vein! But, listen, it happens! I can't begin to describe how amazing the staff is here and I am so thankful for everyone! They are all so upbeat and cheerful and they make going to the doctor so much less stressful! Thank you all!
Melinda D.
Submitted 02/15/19
The visit was pleasant didnt take long to ne seen and the doctor and staff are amazing!
Donald J.
Submitted 02/15/19
Thank you for always having my health in mind.
Amber K.
Submitted 02/15/19
Excellent all the way around!
Kaytlyn A.
Submitted 02/15/19
Very professional and easy to talk to.
Robert B.
Submitted 02/14/19
It was all great I really enjoyed going See the doctor .
Sheri R.
Submitted 02/14/19
I always receive the best care from this office and Sandra Flores, I don’t like being seen by anyone but her.
Diane O.
Submitted 02/14/19
Great...
Rachel M.
Submitted 02/14/19
As always Dr. Finely and his nurse strive to help their patients always with a smile on their face. Blessed to have Dr. Finely as my doctor, he truly cares, it’s not just a paycheck
David H.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr Finley has always listen to my needs and has always been able to take care of them.
Linda S.
Submitted 02/13/19
My appt was at 2. At 1:55 I was in the room and Dr. Longley was in the room by 2:05. As person on a hourly wage, this is very appreciated. My time is valuable as well and I felt like this was taken into consideration. He listened to me explain my issues in detail, took time to read the notes I kept and I came away with at least a plan to try and determine my ongoing issues. The entire staff, from the receptionist up front, all the way through the check process, couldn’t have been nicer. Highly impressed
Lori V.
Submitted 02/13/19
The staff as well as Dr Wray are always a pleasure to be around.
Ronald H.
Submitted 02/12/19
Always knowledgeable, concern, looks out for you health ask questions talks to you not at you
Aimee W.
Submitted 02/12/19
Short time in waiting room, efficient staff. Dr. Duke described treatment options, side effects and risks. I appreciate discussing my health with a professional, and choosing the option I feel is best for me at this time.
Charles R.
Submitted 02/12/19
Great experience all the through my visit. From check in to check out. All employees I came in contact with made me feel comfortable like I have known them forever!!
Jana D.
Submitted 02/12/19
Great
Savion K.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. Duke is very funny, he has such a passion for helping people, I really can't wait for my next visit.