Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Abilene Family Medical Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Abilene, TX

951 total reviews

Abilene Family Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 951 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Abilene Family Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen J.
Submitted 03/05/19
Appreciate the excellent health care provided by Dr Finley and staff
Clyde L.
Submitted 03/05/19
Great, short wait time and staff was very professional
Johnnie H.
Submitted 03/05/19
It was good
Micheal H.
Submitted 03/04/19
Very professional .
Hershell B.
Submitted 03/01/19
Good everyone nice. Dr was friendly and helpful listened to our problems. Easy to talk to
Michelle K.
Submitted 03/01/19
Sandra is great and every visit is a conversation about my health and what's been going on lately. I appreciate her and the entire staff at AFM!
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 02/28/19
OUTSTANDING !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BEST CARE YOU CAN GET !!!
Robert J.
Submitted 02/28/19
Friendly, thorough
SANDRA "SANDIE" N.
Submitted 02/24/19
DR. FINLEY, CHRISTI BAIN ARE AWESOME. THEY ARE REALLY CONCERN, COMPASSIONATE AND FIX ME RIGHT UP. THE STAFF IS AWESOME.
James C.
Submitted 02/22/19
Dr. John has been my doctor for ever I would recommend without a thought.
Sarah C.
Submitted 02/22/19
Christy is absolutely amazing. She truly cares and listens. She is not over powering and never makes you feel less than.
Dorothy W.
Submitted 02/21/19
Sandra and Annie are wonderful. They go above and beyond expectations. We are so grateful to have them for our medical care.
Walter B.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. John has continuously served as my primary physician since 1981. I have never had any reason to think of changing.
William T.
Submitted 02/21/19
Jamshid P.
Submitted 02/20/19
Things went fairly smoothly. I didn’t get tracked from seeing the doctor over to the lab but Pearce upfront saw me and he got me taken care of so a gold star to him.
Sharon P.
Submitted 02/20/19
After a very short wait, I had a very productive visit with Sandra and left feeling very good about my time there.
Donna W.
Submitted 02/19/19
Christy is the best... very thorough and professional...She takes her time and gives you time to ask questions. I especially like having a female that is easy to talk with about personal concerns.
Barbara Gail R.
Submitted 02/19/19
Very satisfied with Dr Bains kind and caring attitude and expertise.
Michelle S.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Longley is fantastic! I always feel listened to and cared for.
Glenda M.
Submitted 02/19/19
New patient consulta- tion, great discussion on needs and how to get there!!!!