Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Abilene Family Medical Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Abilene, TX

984 total reviews

Abilene Family Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 984 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Abilene Family Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric P.
Submitted 05/29/19
Had a great first visit. Dr Duke will take the time to listen to you and help come up with a plan to resolve the problem. I’m glad I made a primary doctor change! Thank you Dr. Duke!
James P.
Submitted 05/29/19
Very friendly
Melissa D.
Submitted 05/29/19
Had a student doctor I believe come in first . The visit went well
Marvin G.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr Duke is very professional and patient friendly. Very happy with him.
Margaret B.
Submitted 05/29/19
Very pleased with Dr. Sandras' attention to my needs. Couldn't ask for better. Takes very good care of me. Thank you Sandra.
Sadie W.
Submitted 05/26/19
The service I received was great thank you
Regina D.
Submitted 05/24/19
I enjoy a visit everytime. Sandra is so pleasant and encouraging and really cares about what I have to say
Kaitlyn H.
Submitted 05/24/19
There was basically no wait- at check in, omce my appointment time arrived, for the shot i needed, for my prescriptions to be ordered. The whole staff was friendy, helpful, and informative. I had been taking other medication for four days with no relief but Christy knew what i needed right away and my symptoms are already improving.
Kenneth S.
Submitted 05/24/19
Excellent care!!!!
Gretchen W.
Submitted 05/24/19
Wonderful patient care zero wait time
Billie B.
Submitted 05/23/19
We appreciate how Christie explains things and appears to take great strides to have our best interest in mind.
Michala C.
Submitted 05/23/19
Everyone was so freindly. And the process was very thorough
Judy G.
Submitted 05/23/19
Fantastic
Jason C.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Duke was very helpful. I did not have to wait long, and the doctor was very thorough during my visit. I will be seeing him again.
Albert E.
Submitted 05/22/19
Very pleased with dr Wray
Susan A.
Submitted 05/21/19
Christy is great! She's knowledgeable, efficient and always has time to listen. She takes good care of me!
James F.
Submitted 05/21/19
Young lady seemed interested in my medical issues; very nice & patient w/me.
Teresa J.
Submitted 05/21/19
Although I was worked in after a fall, I didn’t have a long wait. The receptionists, nurse (Julie), X-ray tech (Chris), and Dr. Finley were wonderful. Also the young man at checkout. I have no complaints!
Kari E.
Submitted 05/20/19
I was greeted with a smile at check-in. I was seen right on time. Dr. Longley answered all of the questions on my list without rushing me. I felt completely at ease. My labs were done in a timely manner and the guy that checked me out was quick and pleasant. A-1 visit .
Michael H.
Submitted 05/20/19
I did wait a time! Appt at 11:00am seen 12:40! Not good!