Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Abilene Family Medical Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Abilene, Texas

4.92/5 Star Rating
1486 total reviews

Abilene Family Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1486 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Abilene Family Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
Christy was very pleasant and very knowledgeable as usual.
Debra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
Very satisfied
Casie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
Great doctor that will sit and listen to your needs.
Judy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/19
Always satisfied with visits. Things are explained well an understand what is said.
Stacy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr Finley was very personable, thorough and informative! Nursing staff were super friendly! I think I’m gonna like it here ;-)
Sandra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/19
The office is clean staff is friendly and promt. Waiting was not very long and Dr. Finley listens to your problem.
Lee H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/19
He inspires confidence. I trust him.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/19
Insurance companies need to let the Dr tell them what meds are needed for patients instead of insurance co telling Dr what meds are needed!
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr Kevin Finley is the BEST !!!!!---PERIOD.
Arlene F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Longley was nice, honest, knowledgeable and make his patients feel comfortable. He asked questions, shows concern and answers patient questions and concerns. I recommend him to everyone.
Jessica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/19
Follow up visit for asthma & allergies. Dr.Duke is very personable, takes time to listen, and he works to find the best treatment for his patients.
Jonathan J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/19
Not too bad, seemed like appointment times were arbitrary. I saw a lot of people come in after me and go to the back before me. So either they were late for the appointments or they showed up exactly on time...
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/19
Quick and fast
Jack D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/19
Cool , is a good way to get everyone's upon
Lloyd Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/19
I was very impressed with the facility.
Joe F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/19
Very knowledgeable and helpful very good lady
Adrianna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/19
I love Dr. Longely and his staff. All very professional and kind. Dr. Longely listened and answered all my questions thoroughly. I would recommend him as a family doctor any day.
Gregory H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/19
Very Pleased with my new Physician, Dr. Duke!
Steve L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/19
Answerd everything I could come up with very professionally
William L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/19
Good