Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Abilene Family Medical Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Abilene, TX

1288 total reviews

Abilene Family Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1288 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Abilene Family Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve L.
Submitted 01/28/19
Answerd everything I could come up with very professionally
William L.
Submitted 01/25/19
Good
Jim F.
Submitted 01/25/19
E'one professional & personable. Always a great experience to be treated by Dr. Wray. He listens to my concerns & answers my questions w/o hesitation or rush. TY to everyone.
Lola C.
Submitted 01/24/19
Thorough, professional, knowledgeable
Willchar L.
Submitted 01/24/19
Great
Michael W.
Submitted 01/23/19
The staff are very friendly. The doctors are great . I highly recommend them for all your medical needs
Sammie B.
Submitted 01/23/19
Thorough appointment in a timely manner which I greatly appreciate.
Noelia T.
Submitted 01/23/19
Pleasant and fast service
Arnulfo T.
Submitted 01/23/19
Excellent customer service!
Linda N.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Finley is fabulous. He's knowledgeable and proactive with finding solutions to my health issues.
Warren O.
Submitted 01/23/19
Excellent Experience from check in to check out! Thanks!
Christopher B.
Submitted 01/23/19
Excellent and thorough. Dr Flores is a pleasure to work with.
Mitzi M.
Submitted 01/22/19
Very efficient people and very short wait time. Excellent experience!
April E.
Submitted 01/22/19
I love Christie Bain she is awesome.she always try’s to find the solutions and meds to give to make you better
Larry S.
Submitted 01/22/19
Quick and Easy
Teresa S.
Submitted 01/22/19
I love Sandra and Dr. Longley! I have not had a negative experience with them or the office staff!
Juaniece H.
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr Finnly is a very good doctor. He really cares for his patients. Thank
Brittney W.
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr. Longley and his nurse, Angie are amazing to work with. Very thorough and kind at the same time.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 01/21/19
She is very personable and cares about her patients!
April R.
Submitted 01/20/19
Professional and friendly staff. Outstanding medical knowledge. Highly recommended Dr. Finley.