Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Abilene Family Medical Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Abilene, TX

1044 total reviews

Abilene Family Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1044 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Abilene Family Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Breezie J.
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr. Duke listens to everything you have to say and makes a plan for your needs. All other doctors I have seen in the past have just kept me on medicine and never listened. Dr Duke is helping me with cutting meds in half to hopes one day be off. He truly cares! Appointment on time no waiting. He and his staff are the best
Alexandria R.
Submitted 03/08/19
I love Dr. Wray and Christy Bain and their staff! Everyone is always so friendly. Dr. Wray and Christy really listen to your needs and help out as much as possible.
Pamela B.
Submitted 03/07/19
It was good
Lisa C.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr Wray was wonderful as always!
James W.
Submitted 03/07/19
As always, dr. Wray was caring and considerate. Thank you!
Lynn G.
Submitted 03/07/19
He takes the time to listen and explain.
Patricia J.
Submitted 03/07/19
Professional, personal, informational .
Marguerite G.
Submitted 03/06/19
Wonderful Doctor he listen to my concern. Very satisfied will continue to see him as my regular Physician
Mark M.
Submitted 03/06/19
Very professional and courteous. I am a new patient and he treated me like I had always been one. I am very happy with my new choice for my primary care doctor!
Paul M.
Submitted 03/06/19
Thank you all for your professional, expedited service, taking care of me when I’m not feeling well. Dr Longley and Mrs Angie are just awesome!!
Jeff C.
Submitted 03/06/19
Good
Donna A.
Submitted 03/06/19
Very professional and thorough. Great bedside manner!
David W.
Submitted 03/06/19
We really like Dr Finley. He takes the time to talk with and listen to his patients.
Stephen J.
Submitted 03/05/19
Appreciate the excellent health care provided by Dr Finley and staff
Clyde L.
Submitted 03/05/19
Great, short wait time and staff was very professional
Johnnie H.
Submitted 03/05/19
It was good
Micheal H.
Submitted 03/04/19
Very professional .
Hershell B.
Submitted 03/01/19
Good everyone nice. Dr was friendly and helpful listened to our problems. Easy to talk to
Michelle K.
Submitted 03/01/19
Sandra is great and every visit is a conversation about my health and what's been going on lately. I appreciate her and the entire staff at AFM!
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 02/28/19
OUTSTANDING !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BEST CARE YOU CAN GET !!!