Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Abilene Family Medical Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Abilene, TX

951 total reviews

Abilene Family Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 951 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Abilene Family Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony G.
Submitted 02/11/19
Friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable staff. Dr Longley is top notch.
Charles H.
Submitted 02/11/19
Dr Finley is great!
Cynthia F.
Submitted 02/09/19
Just had my first visit with Dr Longley he and his staff were amazing I have definitely found my pcp he is very knowledgeable and efficient thank you guys so much
Patricia T.
Submitted 02/08/19
I was very pleased with my appointment and the information I received from my doctor. He answered all my questions and showed concern regarding my health. Patricia T
Richard H.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr. Wray is always pleasant and takes the time to fully review my health and insure all my concerns are met.
Obie C.
Submitted 02/08/19
As always, very friendly & caring!!
Billy P.
Submitted 02/08/19
Thorough, informative, friendly and timely.
Mark K.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr Duke’s nurse is as wonderful as he is
Patsy W.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr Finley is a kind and compassionate doctor. I was disappointed in my wait time, however. I had a 1:30 appointment and waited almost an hour before being called back.
Frank P.
Submitted 02/07/19
Incredibly personable and attentive to what I was saying and describing. The kind of individual care I’ve been looking for in a Dr.
Frances S.
Submitted 02/07/19
I always feel like Sandra pays attention to my needs, she's so kind,understanding, answers my concerns/questions and listens. That really means a lot to me in this fast pace life I would recommend her to anyone.
Savannah G.
Submitted 02/06/19
Great! Loved actually getting to see Dr Wray!
Ronald A.
Submitted 02/06/19
Very thorough,friendly and willing to Listen.
Brian T.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. Duke is smart, kind, and thorough. I am glad I scheduled an appointment with him.
Rickie B.
Submitted 02/06/19
Great
Debbie J.
Submitted 02/06/19
As always it was very great . She always gives you the time you need to talk about your problems and her nurse Annie is always so nice also. Would highly recommend them .
Phyllis P.
Submitted 02/06/19
Not much of a wait. Love the lab
Michael G.
Submitted 02/06/19
Very helpful
Betty T.
Submitted 02/06/19
Always great.
Brittany G.
Submitted 02/06/19
Very helpful and descriptive about what was going on with me