Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Abilene Family Medical Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Abilene, TX

1247 total reviews

Abilene Family Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1247 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Abilene Family Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Louverna M.
Submitted 07/09/19
There’s usually a long wait, but it’s worth it. Dr Wray is very friendly & a great Doctor. He’s been our family Dr for 23 years & we totally trust him.
Sandra T.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Finley listen to you talk about the problem. He does not rush you. Takes the time to find a solution.
Kathleen T.
Submitted 07/09/19
Always have good visits with Sandra.
Donald M.
Submitted 07/09/19
Great nursing staff and care from Dr Finley.
Justin T.
Submitted 07/09/19
She is always very kind and courteous.
Larry B.
Submitted 07/09/19
Great.
Malcom N.
Submitted 07/09/19
Great
Donald W.
Submitted 07/08/19
Very satisfied with Dr Duke and his staff
John S.
Submitted 07/08/19
Everyone is always helpful and cheerful. Dr Findley's nurse Julie is always so nice and helpful.
Christina G.
Submitted 07/08/19
I have depression and Dr. Finley has always taken the time to listen to everything I have to say. He has helped me so much with controlling and getting me on the right track. He is genuinely a great doctor.
Leah S.
Submitted 07/08/19
Caring, educated, sweet staff.
Leah S.
Submitted 07/08/19
Caring, educated staff.
Heather B.
Submitted 07/05/19
Always very attentive and patient with me during my visit.
Martin B.
Submitted 07/05/19
Dr Duke...after 7 months of waiting for the VA to get my medical care assessed and started, you and your office got it done in less than 2 months. Dr Duke “collaborates” WITH me; he listened and assessed my situation and needs WITH me instead of “directing” AT me about my medical care needs. I feel like we’re a team and I feel empowered to take charge of my care. I am grateful.
Mary L.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Duke has a very pleasant personality. I am a MPOA for his patient. She was seen in a timely manner. The nurse and other personnel performed their duties professionally and informatively. Overall, a great visit.
Mark K.
Submitted 07/03/19
Saw him for sinus issues
Dean R.
Submitted 07/03/19
Good
Joseph III C.
Submitted 07/02/19
The service, attitudes, and interactions are great. Our family has always gotten the best medical care from everyone in the office.
Tyree F.
Submitted 07/02/19
Fast visit; very efficient
Paul R.
Submitted 07/02/19
They are awesome always so nice .